English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by georgevroberts
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Was looking for a tripod to hold my new iPad to take videos, and I didn't want to break the bank. I'll probably upgrade in the future, but this one seems fine to get me started. Folds down compactly and comes with its own carrying bag. Not bad for the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ovelaa1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

Mahtava tuote! Menee todella pieniin tilaan mutta ylettyy noin 1,5m korkeuteen. Saa pidettyä helposti mukava. Sovitin iPadiin toimi hyvin ja säätö varaa oli paljon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

sono rimasto molto soddisfatto ottimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by umbertole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

necessario a coloro i quali devono fare riprese prolungate senza muoversi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juri13139
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Возникли небольшие проблемы, которые быстро были улажены службой поддержки

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by theflayer1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Excelente producto perfecto estado, el tiempo fue el indicado!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beyssac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2017

Produit correct mais pas très solide.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by perttu.suominen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

Tuote oli asianmukainen, saapuminen kesti maksimimäärän.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pas98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Мне заказ понравился. Качество хорошее. Полезная вещь.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marinasera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

very nice but i should had it a little taller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Retractable Tripod Stand for iPad Air 2 iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad Air iPad 4/3/2/1
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 34.99
 Foldable Mobile Phone Holder Stand Universal for Tablet and Smartphone Mount Support for iPhone/iPad
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Benks 1m Long Rotatable Holder For Phones & Tablet & iPad & iPad Air & iPad Mini
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 The Adjustable Bracket for iPad Air 2 iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad Air iPad 4/3/2/1 (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Adjustable Stand Other Tablet Tablet Other Plastic
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Portable Adjustable Folding Stand for iPad Air 2 iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad Air iPad 4/3/2/1
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPad (2017) Ultrathin Embossed 360 Degree Rotating Bracket Holster for iPad Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 mini 123 mini4 Pro10.5
6% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Stylish Folding Stand Holder Support for iPhone/iPad / Samsung / HTC / Cell Phone
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Big Size Desktop 360 Degree Adjustable Stand Holders for iPad 2/2/4,Air,Air2 and Other Tablets Size Between 8-13 Inch
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rotatable Stretchable Stand for iPad Air 2 iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad Air iPad 4/3/2/1
10% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Universal Holder Stand + Lazy Long Holder Bed Steel Clip Mount for iPad
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Universal Stand for iPad and Other Tablets (Black)
12% buyUSD $ 10.49
 GYM Colorful Universal Stander for iPad 1/2/3/4/Air/Mini
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest