English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (686 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by davissouza01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

Muito lindo mas muito difícil de colocar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mko.s88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

un po' largo ma veramente carino, fa un bell'effetto sul polso, e perfetto per gli amanti di harry potter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ewin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2016

Très joli bracelet, longueur réglable, conforme à la description.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by distefanogiorgia0996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

Spedizione un pochino lenta ma i bracciali sono bellissimi davvero! Soddisfatta!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biscoitagem
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Produto lindo! Exatamente igual à foto, pensava até que ia precisar adaptar a parte onde prende, mas é bem grande, ou seja, mesmo quem tem o pulso largo como o meu, pode comprar que vale a pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giamattanasio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

That's awesome as I wish! I love this armlet, my friend hate me cuz i'm the only one i have it! I'm jelous and i don't want to say where i find it, but at least I said search it on miniithebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Muito linda, firme, adorei ...............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camille.b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

J'ai un petit poignet je les fermer au maximum super sympa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larissahanquet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Il est magnifique et j'en suis completement folle

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sassa.barattin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Un po' largo ma bellissimo *.* davvero soddisfatta!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women Wrap Bracelet Vintage Bracelet Alloy Leather Inspirational Wings / Feather White Black Brown Gold-Black Jewelry
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women Couple\'s Leather Bracelet Leather Owl Wings / Feather Brown Jewelry 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Multilayer Love Heart & Peace Weave Bracelet,Brown
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Leather Bracelet Friendship Vintage Leather Round Jewelry For Anniversary Gift Valentine 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Blue Anchor Braided/Cord Leather Handmade Multilayer Charm Bracelet Unisex
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Bangles Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Tennis Bracelet Basic Friendship European Fashion Long Leather Rhinestone AlloyCircle
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Europe And The United States Wind Back Woven Leather Hand Rope Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Personalized Vintage Handmade Multi Layer Inspirational Festival/Holiday Leather Alloy Circle Black Brown Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Genuine Leather Cross Knitting Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Couple\'s Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Multi Layer European Vintage Personalized Inspirational Fashion Leather Fabric AlloyMusic
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vilam® Vintage Crucifix Wood Bead Black/Brown Handmade Woven Leather Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Multi Layer European Vintage Personalized Inspirational Fashion Leather Fabric Alloy
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Band Rings Love Personalized Stainless Steel Gold Plated Cross Jewelry Gold/Black Silver/Black Jewelry ForWedding Party Gift Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Alphabet Shape Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Band Rings7 Gold / Black / Silver
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Rivet Leather Bracelet Basic Love Heart Fashion Handmade Leather Heart Love Infinity Coffee Jewelry ForWedding Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Elastic Double Layers Headbands
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X®  Three-color Weave Leather Galloon Bracelet
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily / Casual Alloy / Rhinestone Gold / White
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shining Austria Purple Crystal Sapphire Charming Ring
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion Black Stripe Titanium Steel Couple Rings
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Fashion Simple Style Golden Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Sweet Silver Copper Chain Necklace (1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z&X®  The New Fashion Blue HandmadeSilk Necklace
7% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest