English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (50 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ester Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2016

Muito lindo, fofo, delicado. Ameeeeeei ♥ É ajustável, dá pra usar em vários dedos. E Chegou com 51 dias. Achei que fosse demorar beeeem mais. Super recomendo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1265499T
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2016

Perso jaime bien mais c'est tous petit donc non merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Malinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

Adorable little sparkly black bowtie ring with a solid band. For a dollar, I feel I got a great deal. Super cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by earthangel_61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

A very beautiful ring. I am very pleased with the quality of this ring. A very elegant ring, can wear when dressed to go out for the evening, or around the house with a pair of jeans. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denafranklin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Absolutely adorable. Should have ordered 2 because daughter keeps "borrowing" it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seaman.hoosam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivia88_88
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

I am satisfied and happy with my purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tongue-max
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Magnifique très beau produit. Identique à la photo tout est parfait. Merci miniinthebox. Livraison rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimamefo98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

super originale et bel effet je recommande vivement cet article

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bruna Rodrigues
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

Ótimo produto, uso sempre que posso, delicado e combina com tudo, super recomendo o site e o produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest