English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (164 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

it was a bit scary but easy to apply to my macbook.
awesome design :)

Retro Camera Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mar J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Me llegaron dos nose si hice el pedido de dos pero gracias. Jaja muy linda

Retro Camera Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stan_oni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Difficile à décoller de son emballage mais de trais bonne caliter

Retro Camera Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tamires Giusti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Chegou demorou um pouco kkkk.... mais ficou perfeito no meu Mac, não tenho o que reclamar do site estão sempre de parabéns, esta é a quinta compra e sempre fico satisfeita.

Retro Camera Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cesare Abbate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Un bel modo di personalizzare il proprio Mac Book. Bel prodotto e consegna puntuale.

Retro Camera Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Quem diria, esta é a melhor capa para quem gosta de fotografia! Como eu!
Artigo impecável e fácil de colocar! Recomendo!

Retro Camera Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Really love it!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

I bought this and got it send to me really fast! It was a bit tricky to put it on but I got it! Now my mac looks more personal and really cool!

You will love your mac even more with this cool sticker on it!

Lisette Rozenberg

Retro Camera Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel Holanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Excelente produto, fiquei muito satisfeito com os serviços prestados pelo site, apenas tive problemas com políticas alfandegárias que atrasam a entrega do produto - demorou extamente um mes para chegar... mas valeu muito a pena!!!

Retro Camera Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

Bellissima decalcomania e facile da applicare, il computer è bello anche da spento :)

Retro Camera Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11 Retro Camera Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By georginalorna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Took a loooooong time but I love it!My pappy look super awesome

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Retro Camera Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Moonlight Night Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Dinosaur Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Keyboard Protector Skin for 13.3" and 15.4" Macbook Pro (Assorted colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for MacBook Air and Pro (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The Moon Pattern Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Enkay TPU Soft Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for 11.6/13.3/15.4 MacBook Air Pro
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Enkay HD Crystal Clear Screen Protector for 13.3" 15.4" Apple MacBook Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Palm Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Monkey Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Exhausted Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shot Put Pitcher Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Man Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Who Bite Me Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Owl Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Elephant Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pine Tree Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Don\'t Push Me Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Enkay HD Crystal Clear Screen Protector for 11.6" 13.3" Apple MacBook Air
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Special Design Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nobody Move Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Panda Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Impulse Force Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Angel Design Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Pattern Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 The Cat Pattern Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Novel Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Apple Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Enkay TPU Silicone Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for 13.3" 15.4" MacBook Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest