English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (185 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Quem diria, esta é a melhor capa para quem gosta de fotografia! Como eu!
Artigo impecável e fácil de colocar! Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel Holanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Excelente produto, fiquei muito satisfeito com os serviços prestados pelo site, apenas tive problemas com políticas alfandegárias que atrasam a entrega do produto demorou extamente um mes para chegar... mas valeu muito a pena!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

it was a bit scary but easy to apply to my macbook.
awesome design :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stan_oni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Difficile à décoller de son emballage mais de trais bonne caliter

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tamires Giusti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Chegou demorou um pouco kkkk.... mais ficou perfeito no meu Mac, não tenho o que reclamar do site estão sempre de parabéns, esta é a quinta compra e sempre fico satisfeita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Really love it!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

I bought this and got it send to me really fast! It was a bit tricky to put it on but I got it! Now my mac looks more personal and really cool!

You will love your mac even more with this cool sticker on it!

Lisette Rozenberg

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

Bellissima decalcomania e facile da applicare, il computer è bello anche da spento :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mar J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Me llegaron dos nose si hice el pedido de dos pero gracias. Jaja muy linda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RachelDrost
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

I love this item! Turned out just like the picture! I would recommend it to others!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marc.zhe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2015

good good good good good good good good v good good good good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Retro Camera Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 MacBook Front Decal Laptop Sticker Girl  For MacBook Pro 13 15 17, MacBook Air 11 13, MacBook Retina 13 15 12
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lovely Dinosaur Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For MacBook Air 11 13/Pro13 15/Pro With Retina13 15/MacBook12 Watercolor City Decorative Skin Sticker
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MacBook Front Decal Laptop Sticker For MacBook Pro 13 15 17, MacBook Air 11 13, MacBook Retina 13 15 12
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Red Lip Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The Camera Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina Display
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Blue Flower Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina Display
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Scrawl Hand Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Handgun Design  Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook  13" Air/Pro
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 The An Excavator Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Special Design Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The Head Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest