English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (183 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Quem diria, esta é a melhor capa para quem gosta de fotografia! Como eu!
Artigo impecável e fácil de colocar! Recomendo!

Retro Camera Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel Holanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Excelente produto, fiquei muito satisfeito com os serviços prestados pelo site, apenas tive problemas com políticas alfandegárias que atrasam a entrega do produto demorou extamente um mes para chegar... mas valeu muito a pena!!!

Retro Camera Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

it was a bit scary but easy to apply to my macbook.
awesome design :)

Retro Camera Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stan_oni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Difficile à décoller de son emballage mais de trais bonne caliter

Retro Camera Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tamires Giusti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Chegou demorou um pouco kkkk.... mais ficou perfeito no meu Mac, não tenho o que reclamar do site estão sempre de parabéns, esta é a quinta compra e sempre fico satisfeita.

Retro Camera Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Really love it!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

I bought this and got it send to me really fast! It was a bit tricky to put it on but I got it! Now my mac looks more personal and really cool!

You will love your mac even more with this cool sticker on it!

Lisette Rozenberg

Retro Camera Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

Bellissima decalcomania e facile da applicare, il computer è bello anche da spento :)

Retro Camera Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11 Retro Camera Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mar J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Me llegaron dos nose si hice el pedido de dos pero gracias. Jaja muy linda

Retro Camera Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RachelDrost
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

I love this item! Turned out just like the picture! I would recommend it to others!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marc.zhe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2015

good good good good good good good good v good good good good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Retro Camera Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Moonlight Night Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Golf Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Shot Put Pitcher Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Exhausted Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Apple Blossom Decorative Skin Sticker Decal for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hat-Prince Juice Box Designed Removable Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air / Pro / Pro with Retina Display
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Chinese Style Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 The Camera Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina Display
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 The  Wolf  Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The Cat Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Don‘t Push Me Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 The Steep Cliff Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
7% buyUSD $ 4.59
 Lovely Dinosaur Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 pc Scratch Proof PVC Body Sticker Word Pattern For MacBook Pro 15‘‘ with Retina / MacBook Pro 15‘‘ / MacBook Pro 13‘‘ with Retina / MacBook
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Palm Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Red Rose Decorative Skin Sticker Decal for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina
9% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest