English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (153 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Elisangela Pereira de Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

Bonito mas não vale a pena comprar não vc pode ser taxada e demora muito para chegar não gostei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olgag13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Понравился, дорого смотрится. Хотелось бы, чтобы служили долго.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by princessa80a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Красивый и полезный брелок. Пришел полностью рабочим. Можно повесить на цепочку, так как не тяжелый.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iasmim_morada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

otimo produto gostei bastante !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonella.dibaia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

molto ben fatto e perfettamente funzionante, io lo uso come ciondolo ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allieavina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

excelente tal y como está en la fotografía

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glow
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

Забавный брелок. Легкий и компактный. С обратной стороны не очень красиво сделан. но на сумке смотрится хорошо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by humdinger36575
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Just as cute as can be. I like unusual things and this is unusual. I told my husband, I have no excuse for going out of the house without knowing what time it is now. I sure got plenty of clocks now! Hehe!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oliveralucic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

excellent product and good communication . very happy with all.excellent product and good communication . very happy with all

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Keychain Watch Quartz Band Vintage
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Sport Watch Analog-Digital display Multi-Function Silicone Strap Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Gold Diamante Case Candy Color Silicone Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Red) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Square Diamante Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Quartz Strap Watch Analog Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Strap Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
10% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Strap Watch Alloy  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
14% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest