English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

high quality design, awesome print!
protects your iphone very well :)
the case has a strong wooden smell to it when you get it out of the package, but i guess it will fade with time.
highly recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daiday003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

Brilliant stuff!

I bought this case without much expectations, to be honest. I was totally surprised at the moment when I got my parcel, as it arrived really quick. It was very well packed. The case itself is really cool and good quality. I'm delighted with it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Walter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

cooles cover mit gutem Schutz für das iphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 9161173564
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

отличный жесткий чехол, смотрится стильно, очень довольна

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorgee_palazon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Estoy demasiado contento con el servicio que me han prestado. Ya tengo mi funda y estoy encantado y han tardado menos del tiempo que me propusieron.
excelente y demasiado contento

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niko-guitar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

recomendado, excelente servicio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Просто супер чехол. Удобный, стильный. Легко одевается. Всем советую.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stylousek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Good for price.. Great case! I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

Really cool case! But it is kind of awkward to press the top button, and the phone just feels too big for me with this case on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest