English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (331 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Claudymilla M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2016

Brincos belíssimos de pérola bem colada e desenho fantástico.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by designitaltelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Unfortunately as you can see in the image attached, i received them with their pins deformed due to poor packing, making them impossible to use

But the awesome customer service has contacted me and reshipped me the item, so please buy with no hesitation, you will be fully refunded in case of damage during shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heibanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Lovely earrings ,would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lyutvie.buchuk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

entreprises et sites Web. De laisser les clients à magasiner ailleurs.
Directrives pour la soumise des photos
Les photos doivent montrer le produit et comment vous l'utilisez. Toutes les photos doivent être les vôtres. Si les photos avec la nudité ou les contenus obscènes sont soumises, votre commentaire sera rejeté.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.negurita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Arrivati dopo quasi un mese e tutto nella norma. Sono semplici, carini e anche eleganti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leeny_sketches
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

heel leuk, niet te groot. lief kleurtje lijkt een beetje antiek. chique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dani_viana.f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Muito lindo e super fofo. pra quem gosta desse modelo mais antigo eu super recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fraefede
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

Me li aspettavo più grandi..ma per il prezzo che hanno (0,91 cent) sono deliziosi ed eleganti..bellissimi...consiglio a tutti di comprarli..sono arrivati bene imballati e non hanno difetti! :D
Sono muniti di aggancio in plastica! Tipo farfallina
Arrivati in 19 giorni comprese le domeniche

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lole82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2017

Orecchini vintage molto carini, uguali all'immagine. Peccato che mancava la farfallina dietro!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petiteleeh
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Lindo, super delicado!!!!! =) enviado no prazo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest