English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Nessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

This necklace is really nice, it is true to colour and style. The design on the elephant is really cool, the detail looks great! The length of the necklace is good. It is a good price with the free shipping. Took about 30 days to reach me Australia but I don't mind since the shipping is free. Good buy and a good website!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharonymx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Love this necklace! i'm a lover of animal print period! This is a cute sweater necklace or even a tank top would look good with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martyl9381
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

This is a very nice piece and one that everyone loves to have around their necks. I was very pleased with this item.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xiomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

bonito!!!... no enviar por HK UPS por favor cobran adicional!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bo_gielen06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Enorm mooi gemaakt, werkt prima en netjes afgewerkt
niks op aan te merken

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ekalinina007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Симпатичное ожерелье, только цепочка порвалась. Сделаю легко и буду с удовольствием носить. Рекомендую помыть с мылом будет выглядеть новее. На цепочке какойто медный налет, похожий на медное окисление. Слоник выложен желтыми кристаллами.Очень эффектно.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Muy lindo llego intacto y en muy buen estado el elefante es igual que en la foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ludigougelet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

très beau collier, exactement comme je le souhaitais.
bonne qualité.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vivi_34110
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

très satisfaite ! le produit est conforme à la photo , sublime

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marbeov.jjj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

Lindo, envió rápido, 100% legal, es mi 3er. pedido todo conforme.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest