English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (235 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by danysousa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

É mais bonito ainda pessoalmente. Adorei! Tirando o fato de que quando fui regular o tamanho, ele rachou um pouco por dentro. Outra dica: nunca molhe, ele perde a cor para um bronze. Detalhe que ele não é bronze, é ouro velho.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acmtw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Good item ! Thank you !
Good seller !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haleymchaney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Great product will order from here again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by consectariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Love this ring; I get compliments every time I wear it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.miali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

The shipment arrived in good time and the demand was very good
Thank you for the excellent goods and the excellent product
And I look forward to buying again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rocker_1222
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Good quality, adjusts nicely, a good buy in my opinion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarahann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

GREAT! i love this ring. it fit me perfectly and i will wear it all the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

I get compliment all the time! I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahmed.alfedawy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Thanks.........................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omarbohorquez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

Excelente calidad, muy bonito, llegó muy rápido el envío, aunque me tocó pagar 18 dólares más

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring Bullet Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy / Copper Statement RingsAdjustable
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Rotating Chain Alloy Ring Statement Rings Daily / Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fine 925 Vintage Silver Midi Knuckle Band  Open Adjustable Ring for Women Men
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Midi Rings Rhinestone Basic Multi-ways Wear Classic Alloy Cross Jewelry For Sport Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Statement Rings Crystal Cubic Zirconia Alloy Fashion Screen Color Jewelry Party 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Roxi Exquisite Rose Golden Colorful Flower Plated With Aaa Zircon Statement Rings(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Hollow Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Sterling Silver Women Statement RingsAdjustable Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Crystal Crown Cuff Rings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pure Women‘s 925 Silver-Plated High Quality Handwork Elegant Ring 2PCS Promis rings for couples
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Hollow Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Statement Rings Cuff Ring Unique Design Love Bridal Elegant Luxury Sterling Silver Rhinestone Heart Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,8 Gold / Silver
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cuff Ring Fashion Cute Style Silver Sterling Silver Animal Shape Silver Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Adjustable Daily Jewelry Alloy Band RingsAdjustable Silver
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Set Statement Rings Cuff Ring Heart Fashion Simple Style Alloy Heart Leaf Gold Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1set
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Band Rings Alloy Leaf Heart Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fine 925 Vintage Silver Midi Knuckle Band  Open Adjustable Ring for Women Men
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Wedding Daily Jewelry Crystal Women Engagement Ring 1pc,Adjustable Silver
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Midi Rings Band Rings Knuckle Ring Crystal Imitation Diamond Unique Design Love Fashion CrossoverRose Gold Sterling Silve For Wedding Engagement Party
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Quality Fashion Women Small Round Drill Zircon Ring
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Band Rings Cuff Ring Vintage Silver Sterling Silver Silver Jewelry For Daily Casual 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings7 / 8 Silver
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry Sterling Silver Women / Men / Couples Couple Rings 1pc,7 / 8 / 9 Silver
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z&X®  Men\'s Fashion Skull Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Statement Rings Midi Rings Knuckle Ring Bohemian European Fashion Vintage Personalized Gemstone Alloy Flower Cross Teardrop MoonSilver
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Vintage Midi Rings Euramerican Alloy Jewelry For Daily 1set
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shixin® Fashion Double Chain Alloy Choker Necklace(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest