English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by giuliag96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Cover bellissima, si fa un po difficoltà a levare e mettere ma è davvero bella e elegante

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jagaduclair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2016

I love it! I get lots of compliments.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amanda Jane McGuire-Jones
  • Apr 27, 2016

I orded this phone case few weeks back on my other account with this website. This cases is such a beautiful phone case. Love the lace pattern. The black looks perfect one the gold.
So if you want a classy look. If you have a gold iPhone6plus - I recommend the black colour Coz it stands out & it just looks beautiful with the gold background & then the black lace effect.
Also with this case, it makes the phone easier to hold. It's not slippy. It's easier to keep a good grip with out the worry of the phone slipping out of your hand. For the price this case it's great value for money & amazing quality.

Got no complaints. Another amazing product from mini in the box. You guys rock.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by little_angel_1982_2k6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

It's a really beautiful phone case. :D :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristinegalura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

Finally I got my package and I really really love it! I'm in love with the details and design!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taydeshpande
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Beautiful phone case with a stunning design on it. Good quality for the price and looks beautiful on the gold iPhone!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ali Sadeghi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

Il prodotto è buono ma la consegna è troppo lento.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by estelle.dcrnt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2016

Très satisfait de cette coque! Elle fait trop classe! Un peu fragile et ne couvre pas le devant du téléphone mais elle est très agréable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anonyme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

Super , j'etais surprise du resultat et j'adore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcsautto_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

Me agrado el producto, El materias es algo delgado pero su función es buena, ningún defecto, me llego a tiempo y hasta mas rápido de lo que esperaba gracias 10/10

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Retro Flower Pattern Openwork Relief Printing PC Material Phone Case for iPhone 6 Plus/iPhone 6S  Plus
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case Owl Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Wolf Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Flower Hard PU
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest