English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Laupyr
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

Muy conforme con el producto, muy bonito y original.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Михаил С.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

В очередной раз воспользовались этим сайт для заказа ну по очень интересной цене понравившемуся нам товара. На этот раз заказал дочери металическое ретро ожерелье Ангельские перья смотрятся просто отлично и главное они сделаны как под серебро визуально и не сразу то и отличишь!Посылка шла в Краснодар целый месяц ну вы наверно догадываетесь почему одним словом Почта. Товар получил в целости и сохранности очень рады планируем заказывать еще! Советуем воспользоваться этим сайт на наш взгляд надежно качественно и по разумной цене что блин нам еще надо класс!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Юлия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Ожерелье соответствует в реальности картинке, которая представлена на сайте,покупкой довольна=)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lindo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2012

Achei lindo e é igual a foto, mas parece ser um pouco frágil a amarração por trás das penas. Tem que ter cuidado pra não quebrar.

Demorou um pouco mais pra chegar, ultrapassou o prazo, mas foi um problema nos Correios do Brasil que demorou 20 dias pra entregar, depois que entrou no país.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

Great item, would buy again :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pogggo cz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

I like it a lot, but it´s smaller thn I expected :(:(:(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Looks good but~
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

They look good when wearing them, but when I received my package, they were bent in 3 spots which still make me have to refix them from a while to another.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergio1980-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Bonito y de buena calidad. son bastante grandes para el precio que tienen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hitch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

super jolie se colier en mode feuille sur le cou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

amei esse colar...era exatamente o que pensava,uso com tudo...muito versatil...
e veio no tempo certinho...
muito bom...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest