English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (620 reviews)
Write a review
  • By no name
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

similar to pic, but careful, seems easy to break ..
looks good with many shirts I've tried

Vintage Style Bronze Hollow Metal Flower Shape Collar Choker BIB Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The collar necklace is amazing. Can be nicely combined with different blouses. The photo attached below proves that the collar necklace is very similar to the photo provided on the web site.

Vintage Style Bronze Hollow Metal Flower Shape Collar Choker BIB Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonia Paolino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Secondo me è bellissima, uno dei miei acquisti migliori sul sito! Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo tra l'altro, come del resto un po' tutti i prodotti di miniinthebox.

Vintage Style Bronze Hollow Metal Flower Shape Collar Choker BIB Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Аня
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

Цвет темный, медный, но с моим свитером винного оттенка смотрится супер!

Vintage Style Bronze Hollow Metal Flower Shape Collar Choker BIB Necklace Vintage Style Bronze Hollow Metal Flower Shape Collar Choker BIB Necklace
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Елизавета
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

покупала на новый год) отлично подошло к платью, всем подругам понравилось, я довольна) качество супер!)))

Vintage Style Bronze Hollow Metal Flower Shape Collar Choker BIB Necklace
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bryenda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Foi o que eu mais gostei da minha compra,bem embalado, e não foi taxado.

Vintage Style Bronze Hollow Metal Flower Shape Collar Choker BIB Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carla Poliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2012

Muito bonito, maxcolar lindo...
Se mora no Brasil não se esqueça que compras acima de 50dolares paga 60% de impostos da alfandega ta?

Vintage Style Bronze Hollow Metal Flower Shape Collar Choker BIB Necklace
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (13) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amani.bobah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

it's really nice .... I really like it... good quality

Vintage Style Bronze Hollow Metal Flower Shape Collar Choker BIB Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katz6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

It's even more beautiful in person. Very classy and elegant. Good quality. Bellisimo! Elegante.

Vintage Style Bronze Hollow Metal Flower Shape Collar Choker BIB Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stefana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

very nice necklace!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Vintage Style Bronze Hollow Metal Flower Shape Collar Choker BIB Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest