English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by adeelisyours
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2012

Looks solid ;) speically color combo of Bronz and light pink stones is awesome.Very good item for this price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ninka_1990
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2012

Обалденные часы! Очень стильные, изящные. Я была крайне обрадована посылкой шла чуть больше месяца. Помоему, это классно!!!
Часы безумно красивые!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cchatt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2012

Я в восторге! Часики пришли. Посылка шла до меня 2 месяца, но она стоит ожидания.
Они гораздо красивее, чем на фото! Работают отлично! Носить одно удовольствие! Спасибо большое!!!!!!!! Качественные, красивые они совершенны!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ammarcel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2011

lindo relógio pulseira, combina com qualquer ocasião

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by borg5079
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2012

it's nice and worth it for the price you can afford. try it. thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karoliina6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2012

elegant and brilliant... my friend was pleasantly surprised to find little time keeper hidden inside... ;o)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by altoman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2012

my wife was very pleased with this watch, in fact she's going to buy some different styles, at these prices and quality ,you can't go wrong.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chuck.slay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2011

One of the few items I purchased from this company that wasn't broken or of inferior quality. Wife likes it and it can be worn as a bracelet as well as a watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.puzrakov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2012

The real bracelet looks even better than on the photo. The metal has some pink shading.

One issue is that after some one or two days of using, the cover does not close firmly and may open a bit when you hold it under another angle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arcobaleno951
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

Oggetto come da descrizione, consegna nei tempi previsti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest