English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (591 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mko.s88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

di scarsa fattura, ma molto piacevole e particolare. da consigliare!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natalia24_14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Excelente calidad y muy bonito. Yo decidí pintarlo después de rojo, pero me gusta de los dos modos igualmente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

Pretty! The chain doesn't open and close, but it's not a big deal.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcello98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2016

Come da descrizione, tutto perfetto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simonad26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2016

Super soddisfatta, ben fatta, curatissima, proprio come descrizione. Consigliatissima!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Il paco e arrivato con più o meno 11 giorni in ritardo. Le collane sono bellissime, alla fine poso dire che ne è valsa la penna , e farò tanti altri acquisti. Nessuna non e rovinata, mi piacciono tanto tanto, grazie miniinthebox, al capodanno userò qualcosa ricevuto ieri <3
Questo e mio, e lo AMO, ed e il motivo per qui ho acquistato da qui, la rosa e fatta benissimo,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Edlen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Beautiful, I recommend.
Beautiful, I recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oja_alu17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

El color es un poco diferente que el de la foto, es mas amarillo huevo. Por lo demás todo perfecto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ele.m1989
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Collana bellissima, la adoro è lunga nel modo giusto ed è veramente leggera

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabor0laurentiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Un pandativ minunta. Arata exact ca in poze. Recomand

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Party Alloy Women Gold Wedding Gifts
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Z&X®  No Tooth Lace Embroidery Flower Cloth Band Broadside
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ring Adjustable Daily Jewelry Alloy Band RingsAdjustable Silver
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding Daily Jewelry Crystal Women Engagement Ring 1pc,Adjustable Silver
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 (10 Pcs)Sweet Multicolor  Silicone Hair Ties For Women
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Korean Version Of The Retro Fashion Gorgeous Exquisite Luxury Crystal Diamond Ring Ring Hollow Leaves R220
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shixin® European Four Rings Combine With Chain Women\'S   Midi Rings(Silver,Gold,Black)(1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Alloy Drop Statement Jewelry Fashion Jewelry Party Daily
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sweet Style Pearl Headbands
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Style Elegant Silver Plated Rhinestone Brooch(Random Color)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 leather Charm Bracelets Unisex Leather Wrap Bracelets
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sweet Women\'s Silver Plated Anklet (24Cm*2.2Cm*0.5Cm) (Silver) (1 Pc)
12% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Z&X® Fabric Fashion Simple Headbands Daily/Casual 1pc
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest