English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (2694 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lety_ruiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Bonita, buena calidad en relación a precio

Eruner®Multilayer Alloy Owl Leaves and Infinite Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J.GALJUF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

Me llegó todooo .. muy bonito ¡gracias! seguiré comprando ;)

Eruner®Multilayer Alloy Owl Leaves and Infinite Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariadelou66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

muy buena calidad, se tardo un poco la entrega pero estoy muy contenta con mi pedido

Eruner®Multilayer Alloy Owl Leaves and Infinite Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Veronica
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

Muy bonita, ideal para un atuendo juvenil, recomiendo esta pagina, a veces se tardan en llegar los articulos pero vale la pena son lindos

Eruner®Multilayer Alloy Owl Leaves and Infinite Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets Eruner®Multilayer Alloy Owl Leaves and Infinite Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eddiepys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

excelente artículo, ha gustado mucho es bonito y de buen precio.

Eruner®Multilayer Alloy Owl Leaves and Infinite Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ruthnataly7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

me encanta llego muy bien todo recomendado y en el tiempo indicado muchas gracias desde peru :)

Eruner®Multilayer Alloy Owl Leaves and Infinite Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By niicole09a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Muy hermosas! Me encantaron, y puestas se ven aun mas bonitas, muy satisfecha con el producto

Eruner®Multilayer Alloy Owl Leaves and Infinite Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jcorderosanchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Muy bonito y creativo. Único problema: Me generó gastos de envío, porque la compra fué parte de un paquete, que aunque yo no pedí, enviaron por DHL, haciendo que llegara en menos de 10 días, pero un costo mucho mayor al del paquete en su totalidad. Es mi primera queja con la empresa, porque se me hizo un envío acelerado que yo nunca solicité.

Eruner®Multilayer Alloy Owl Leaves and Infinite Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets Eruner®Multilayer Alloy Owl Leaves and Infinite Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dime.editores
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Hermosa!! Aunque un poco grande!

Eruner®Multilayer Alloy Owl Leaves and Infinite Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Esta pulsera tan bonita me acaba de llegar esta mañana y en un tiempo increible, ya que el envío solo ha durado una semana.
Estoy super contenta con ella ya que me queda muy bonita y el material es de buena calidad.
La única pega que le podría poner, es que me queda un pelín grande ya que yo tengo una muñeca muy delgada, pero eso ya eso cosa mia.
Todo muy recomendable! tanto la pagina como el envio. Sin duda volveré a comprar!

Eruner®Multilayer Alloy Owl Leaves and Infinite Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Eruner®Multilayer Alloy Owl Leaves and Infinite Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.49
 Eruner® Women\'s Multilayer Alloy Love Birds Life Tree and Infinity Handmade Leather Bracelet
14% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Eruner® Women\'s Multilayer Alloy Anchor Infinite Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Alloy Owl Charm Sideways Leather Bracelets With an Adjustable String Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Alloy Charms Infinity Love Double Heart Multi Strand leather bracelets
4% buyUSD $ 2.84
 Alloy Infinity Charm Bracelet with Adjustable Size
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Shixin® Ethnic Chaine With Anchor And Ruddeer Decoration 16Cm Women\'S Gold Alloy Wrap Bracelet(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 BaoGuang®Music Notes and Infinity Charm Handmade Leather Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Faith, Love & Anchor Bracelet-Antique Silver Charm Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Vintage Bohemian Style Butterfly Turquoise Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Fashion Leather LOVE Cross Shape Wrap Bracelets(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Eruner®Leather Bracelet Multilayer Alloy Love and Heart Infinite Handmade Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 European Butterfly 18cm Women\'s Multicolor Leather ID Bracelet(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Eruner® Women\'s Angel Wings Believe Infinite Multilayer Handmade Leather Bracelets
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Eruner®Leather Bracelets Multilayer Alloy Owl and Wings Charms Handmade Bracelets
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Multi Layers Anchor Wings Cross  Infinite Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Multilayer Alloy Anchor faith owl Infinite  Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 European 7Cm Women‘S Multicolor Fabric Wrap Bracelet(Multicolor)(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Multilayer Alloy Love Birds Tree and Infinity Handmade Leather Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Classic Bronze LOVE Leather Wrap Bracelet(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Lureme®Owl Charm Braided Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Miss ROSE® Multilayer Alloy Owl Leaf Infinite Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Eruner® European Heart 18cm Women\'s Rose Leather Wrap Bracelet(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 (1 Pc) Sweet 7Cm Women\'S Multicolor Fabric Wrap Bracelet(Blue,Red And More)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Silver Bowknot Pearl Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Color Rope Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retro Anchor 8-Word Knotted Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 PU Bracelet Multilayer Heart Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Dragonfly arrows eight multilayer woven bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Galaxy DIY Butterfly Gem Handmade Twine Brown Leather Warp Bracelet(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest