English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by FredrikØstli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

Kjempe stilig deksel, som passer både gutt og jente.
Dekslet har et engelsk tema, dekslet er avbildet av bigben,engelsk buss,frimerker og flaget.
som det står så er dette en vanskelig sak for ipod men hva gjør vel det?
Dekselet er lett og få på men en smule vanskelig og få av. Dette gjør ingen ting.
for jeg selv har vært borti deksler som faller lett av, men dette dekselet får ikke bare ipoden til og se mer stil full ut, men den beskyter mot riper. og tåler et knall og et fall.
kjempe fornøyd og kommer til og bruke dette lenge.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

This case fit my daughter's Ipod 4 perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pilvenfamily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

très bon produit, joli finition, très satisfait

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by junior.schrepel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

Ótimo produto, demora na entrega mas chegou tudo em perfeito estado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by novka7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

МНЕ ОЧЕНЬ НРАВИТЬСЯ!! Очень хорошо держит плеер !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by minientreprise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Parfait, l'état impecable comme indiqué dans la description !! à recommander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Adorei o produto, alem de ser bonito, protege o ipod. Adorei o site, alem dos produtos serem baratos, são de ótima qualidade e todos os produtos que eu encomendei chegaram no prazo. Recomendo!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Виктор
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

Отличный кейс, сидит как влитой! В магазине AppStor видел такой же точно за 800 рублей. Они просто обнаглели. Берут здесь и перепродают в несколько раз дороже!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ADRIANA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

RECOMENDO O VENDEDOR POIS TUDO QUE COMPREI ATÉ AGORA FOI ENTREGUE SEM PROBLEMAS. SOBRE A CAPA ELA É LINDA E PROTEJE DE VERDADE MEU IPOD.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Estelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2012

C'est bien emballer .. Tres jolie et tres solide Elle est parfaite pour moi <3 Estelle

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest