English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by kim.smalander
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

I was excited when I got my delivery today. I had been waiting for some time. Knowing that shipping took a bit longer.

When I opened up the package, the case was in really nice condition. It felt like it was of nice quality. It feels really nice to hold. So I decided to put my phone in it and transfer my cards, money into it from my regular wallet.

First thing I noticed was that regular U.S currency does not fit unfolded into the slot.
And if you have a normal amount (around a hundred dollars in 20's, 10's 5's and 1's), the 'lid' will not stay shut since the magnet from the clasp won't reach.

This is a really nice idea for a product, but it wasn't properly executed.

I would like to recommend this product to others, but with the faults that I experienced, it's not very likely.

So for right now, I am only using it as a case for my phone to protect it a little bit.



@Edit: [4/615] After using the case for some time, I've experienced some additional interesting features. It still doesn't allow for any substantial amounts of cards nor money. But is has expanded from use, to allow 6 cards and 2 business cards, and about 23 bills. The clasp still doesn't stay closed, but that is of little issue.

The most interesting feature of this case is that I was able to use it for other purposes. While driving, I was struggling to get my phone out to put it in a mount to be used as a GPS. What I found out was that this case will nicely wedge in between the window and the console, right above my steering wheel, eliminating any and all mounts I had in my car. This was a GREAT accidental feature. It makes the fit just snug enough that it won't go sliding or flying off when taking rough turns.

I do recommend using a screen protector when using cards in this case, since they will press against the screen causing smudges and such, no damage though.

I've grown to love the unique features to the point where the faults don't bother me any more too much.

The creative features that I've found this case to have, is the cause why I am adding an additional star to this review.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lars Bækdal Jør
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

hej vedrørende denne ordrer
skal pakken sende den til
Lars bækdal Jørgensen
Ladegårdsparken vest 127 4 th
4300 Holbæk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paola_a3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Esta súper! suave, ligero y de buena calidad. totalmente recomendado.

Lo malo fue que me lo enviaron con UPS y esa empresa me cobró más de $40 para entregarme el producto, fue un robo me siento estafada. tengan cuidado con eso

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prebenid
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

jeg er meget glad for den.. nå ja det er hvad det er et cover og der er ikke noget dårligt at sige om det

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gophetveld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

Quick, cheap and good. That is MINIINTHEBOX

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samueljacobsen.ro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Very good!!!!
I recommend this store, miniinthebox.com, because their high quality, and really low prices.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by norad.hiraki
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

Pakket ontvangen, alleen de verkeerde kleur. Geld wordt teruggestort en items mag behouden.
Super service, duidelijk en snel.

Great...super..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dingdong0757
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다준수합니다

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Retro PU Leather Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 N9100
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Note 4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather SamsungNote 5 / Note 4 / Note
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PU Leather Material Cat and Tree Pattern Phone Case for Samsung GalaxyGalaxy Note6/Note 5/ Note 4/Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Genuine Leather Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 N9100
1% buyUSD $ 7.91
 For Samsung Galaxy Note5 Wallet Case Card Holder Magnetic Case Full Body Cover Hard PU Leather for Note 4 NOTE3
2% buyUSD $ 7.49
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather SamsungNote 5 / Note 4 / Note
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Crazy Horse PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Stand for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Phone Case Cover Retro Leather Metal Ring Coque Card Wallet Protective Note 4 Note 3
3% buyUSD $ 12.49
 Retro Luxury  Leather Wallet Full Body Cases with 2 Card Holders for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 9.89
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Wallet / Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
5% buyUSD $ 7.49
 For Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Card Holder Wallet with Stand Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather Note 4 Note 3
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DE JI Wallet PU Leather Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 5/Note 4 With 9 Card Slot
6% buyUSD $ 6.49
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Flag PU Leather Samsung S5 Mini
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wallet Style Solid Color Pattern PU Full Body Cover with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Crystal Luxury Flowers Diamond Back Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 I9200 I9208
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 CaseMe Luxury Genuine Leather Wallet Card Slot Cover Flip Case With Stand For Samsung Galaxy Note 4/Note 5/Note Edge
8% buyUSD $ 6.49
 4.5 Inch Leaf Pattern PU Wallet Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Core 2 G3558/G3559
9% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest