English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1 (2349 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sholajohnsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

The product Works fine it just have a little problem when i plugg it on my phone, and the sound does not sound clear in the begining, but after some time it got better.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mhatiiii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

As always i like and live all what mini in the box are selling and i always recomend bying form them ❤️

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jukass12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

The item was delivered in time, in a great condition. Everything went well, as I excepted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alineyakiyama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

excellent product, fast delivery, I recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kassan5396
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

Shipped pretty fast and work well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

Awesome. It looks great on me. Have a good day.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pulkitj791
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

I ordered 3 Retro Stereo Earphones, one of them is not working and its money has been refunded to me.

Thanks for this awesome service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dnsclouden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

I both these items for my friends and they are pleased with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sanarjan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Awesome Stuff From MiniInTheBox Once Again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aytpebbles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

I bought these for my students who come to use the computer on the skills lab. The students are able to complete their assignments that have sound without disturbing other students. Each student is able to have then because the cost was do great that the department is able to absorb the cost.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Retro Stereo Earphones (White)
73% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 In-Ear Stereo Music Earphone for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 In-Ear Stereo Earphone (White)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flat Cable Style Stereo In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.95
 In-Ear Stereo Earphones (Orange)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Classic Stereo Bass Earphone for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 3.5mm Noise Isolation In-Ear Stereo Earphones (114cm Cable)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smiley Style In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashionable Style Stereo In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Smiley Style In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 In-Ear Stereo Music Earphone for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smiley Style In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Metallic In-Ear Stereo Music Earphone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 L.R Fashionable High-Quality In_Ear Earphones (5 Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elegant High-quality Earphones, 1.2m Cord, 3.5mm (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Premium Noise-Cancelling Earphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ergonomic Noise-Isolation Stereo In-Ear Earphone with Replaceable Earbuds Cushions
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Headset
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Durable Hi-fi Headphone with Microphone for Gaming & Skype
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Metallic In-Ear Stereo Music Earphone for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Salar V38 Hi-fi Bass Stereo Gaming and Skype Headset
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 In-Ear Stereo Music Earphone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Danyin Pure Sound Stereo Earphone with Mic and Volumn Control
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashionable In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest