English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by waardaah4u
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

excellent Great products thank you so much for these!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirjana.a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Es un estuche súper original. 100% recomendado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maaar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Yo lo compré con intención de poner la cámara, pero le he encontrado una nueva utilidad: lo uso a modo de maletín para llevar las cosas a clases y la vedad es que coge de todo, parece el bolso de Mery Poppins. Además queda muy elegante. Estoy muy contenta con el

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by unknown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

es stinkt sehr..aber sonst super Qualität und stylisch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Een super tas! Precies zoals op de foto en lekker stevig. Ik heb een Canon 700D met lens en alles past erin! Er zit een zachte stof van binnen, dus hij wordt ook nog eens goed beschermd. Ik ben er super blij mee :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

Отличнейшая сумка для фотоаппарата. Не воняет, как все сумки из Китая, потому что текстильная, наверное.
Сумка противоударная. Швы ровные. Рекомендую. Она стоит своих денег!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by B lefevre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

zeer handige tas die je zelf geheel in kan delen naar eigen keuzen dus echt moeite waard

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2012

Lijkt erg compact maar biedt toch genoeg ruimte voor spiegelreflex camera's. Deze tas is ideaal als je niet veel apparatuur nodig hebt. In deze tas wordt weinig ruimte verspild omdat de buiten afmetingen praktisch gelijk zijn aan de binnen afmetingen. Het resultaat is deze compact uitziende tas waar verrassend veel apparatuur in kan en voldoende ruimte voor al uw accessoires zoals geheugenkaarten, filters of accu's. De kwaliteit is prima, ben er zeer tevreden mee!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurencetalon60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Conforme au produit présenté? Produit de bonne qualité et bien fini

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.acanfora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

Borsa fantastica la macchina è al sicuro purtroppo però si rovina abbastanza in fretta esteticamente... ma vale

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest