English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dajmur
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

I've got it yesterday. It looks awesome!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduardodias.1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Melhor site sem duvidas , não me arrependo nenhum pouco de ter comprado todos os produtos que comprei por ele . valeu apena, adorei a case e o prazo de entrega foi como dito pelo site . recomendo para todooooos .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tingig_0089
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

e bellissimo,come nella foto..alla prossima..excelent 100%.. :)) sito consigliatissimo.spedizione gratuita e veLocissimo....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruthward69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2013

Just love the funky iphone case. Great price and loads of people comment on it. Not only that it is hard wearing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brar.shubh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

I ordered the same one again as i got this one., for my mom..:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cisterna-barra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

exelente este producto aun esta en casa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glazkova3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

вполне нормальное качество, аккуратненький. в общем достоин 5+

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k1000a92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Muy bonito y el material es excelente lo recomiendo 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julia_is_sunshine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

хорошее качество, уже второй раз заказываю. разве что флаг может быть нанесен не по центру

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deborash_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

A capinha chegou toda embaladinha e em ótimo estado de conservação. A entrega excedeu o tempo previso, mas a espera valeu muito a pena. O acabamento é impecável, ressaltando ainda mais a beleza das capinhas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest