English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Jade.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Très satisfaite du produit commandé. Exactement ce que je souhaiter!
Léger, pas épaisse, motifs comme sur la photo de la commande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dammers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

Dit telefoonhoesje is super, heb er erg veel plezier van gehad. Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pamela.cb97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

parabens produto execelentee apezar da demoraaaa !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rebecanunes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

o produto é ótimo mas a entrega chegou tres meses depois da compra e eu ainda paguei o frete mais caro para receber mais rapido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cesarmfneto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Excelente, recomendo!, entrega efetuada como de costume,´porém foi parado na receita federal, e para retirar tive que pagar uma taxa de 47,00 reais!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jasmin75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

parfait pour mon télephone tres joli correspond a mon choix et effectuer au site

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by twinkeltje13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

product was gebroken bij aflevering. De breuk bevond zich van de camera tot boven in de hoek. Omdat dit stuk redelijk klein is denk ik dat dit gewoon een 'zwakke' plek is en tijdens de verzending onder iets zwaarder heeft gelegen. Ik raad de leverancier betere verpakkingsmethodes aan zodat dit in de toekomst vermeden kan worden.
Verder is het heel mooi. De print is duidelijk en van goede kwaliteit, wel iets donkerder als op de foto (donker blauw ipv fel blauw). maar dit vind ik persoonlijk niet storend.

De klantendienst heeft me goed geholpen en heeft snel gereageerd op mijn klacht.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aline.olie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

mauvaise qualité elle s'est cassée très rapidement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest