English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (75 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Yiannis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

Overall its a good product for this price.
the telephone cord its not as long as it is shown in the picture
the sound its not the best

Retro Telephone Handset for Apple iPhone 4S, 4, 3G and 3GS (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mirelle Cardoso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

O produto correspondeu todas as minhas expectativas..já comprei bastante no site e sempre fico satisfeita, dessa vez não foi diferente! O Auricular para Apple para meu iphone 4s, está sendo bastante útil no escritório.

Retro Telephone Handset for Apple iPhone 4S, 4, 3G and 3GS (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jorge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

Boas, até agora estou muito contente com o site e com a encomenda que fiz. A qualidade do telefone não é excelente mas funciona bem!! Já fiz mais duas encomendas. As 5 estrelas são para Miniintebox , o telefone leva 4 ;)

Retro Telephone Handset for Apple iPhone 4S, 4, 3G and 3GS (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bella
  • Nov 09, 2012

bella e funzionante. forse manca un po di documentazione ma cista la semplicità dell'oggetto non è strettamente necessaria. Acquisto consigliato

Retro Telephone Handset for Apple iPhone 4S, 4, 3G and 3GS (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Adorei!!! Demorou um tanto pra chegar, mas chegou perfeito, e funciona muito bem!! Super recomendo miniinthebox.com!!!

Retro Telephone Handset for Apple iPhone 4S, 4, 3G and 3GS (Assorted Colors)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By muy bonito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2012

y práctico. el color, algo más oscuro, es precioso.
Pero al parecer no me oyen muy bien, suena a "lata".
La luz roja no se enciende ni se para que sirve.

Retro Telephone Handset for Apple iPhone 4S, 4, 3G and 3GS (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

Works very well also with iPhone 5

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evi
  • May 14, 2013

ooooh!!!
IIII LOOOOOVEEEEE IIIITTT!!!
It has great price!!!!
Blue colour is very cool!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amazing handset
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

I was looking for the handset and it was difficult to choose from all those choices. I saw this one (blue color) and I decided to buy it. Color is much darker than on the picture, but its not a big deal. Quality is perfect! The sound is very clear and the handset has also nice touching.
Got it since one week and very happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

This handset works great, and it's half of the price you'll find anywhere else.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Zebra-Stripe Resin Button Sticker(6 PCS)
100% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest