English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (157 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by eachilleos23
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Lovely necklace ! it look pretty fragile as the leaves are super thin, need to be careful ! Overall, I love it !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ritysja01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

очень красивая и качественная вещица!Бомба!доставка правда была очень долгая

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

It's my favourite! It looks good on my neck, it's like on the pictures. I'm satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juanpabloarma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

GoodGood it os a good product, pleasant transaction

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vampirchik240907
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Очень крутая штука!
Приятная телу, очень легкая и хорошо смотрится)
Рекомендую!
Доставка заняла 1,5 мес.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iashicaflash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

Molto bella ed adatta per i miei Roman Party!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katrin.strels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

красивое, легкое, но качество не фантан. смотрится на теле хорошо. по размеру тоже приемлемо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Geronimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Beautiful item. Must I say as usual...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lumy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

is very nice, looks exactly like the pictures................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by breanne_reyes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Very, very, VERY cute. It's not super big but it does fit around your neck very well. Love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Alloy Leaf Statement Jewelry Jewelry Party
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Hollow Costume Jewelry Simple Style Fashion Alloy Cross Geometric Number Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Happiness Clovers Love Triad Set Auger Rose Gold Plated Titanium Steel Ring
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb110
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion (Drop Shape) Silver Crystal Drop Earrings(Pink,Navy,White,Purple) (1 Pair)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Jewelry Party 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Acrylic Black 1pc Gift
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Moon Alloy Basic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Birthday Engagement Daily
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Triangle Shape Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Birthday Congratulations Gift
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Special Occasion Birthday Gift
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Unique Design Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dream Catcher Feather Necklaces & Pendants For Women Gift Fashion Dreamcatcher Necklace Jewelry
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Flower Rose Silver Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest