English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by betos kostas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2013

Perfect fit to mobile very cheap and amazingly beautiful just saw after opening the original packing in love with her immediately thinks worth the time waiting until it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by svdesbat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

Délai un peu long, sinon très bien !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mm.rodriguez2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Todo según lo indicado, sin sorpresas desagradables.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baranova-rita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

заказала не себе, но все отлично, как на картинке)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

Recomendo! O produto de fato corresponde com o anunciado e o acompanhamento da compra é excelente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jéssica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

Bem do jeito que eu esperava. E com ótima qualidade do produto. Demora pra vir, mas é normal já que vem do exterior.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

I was generally very satisfied with this product! The plastic isn´t very strong, however, and the holes in the side for the charger and hdmi port broke fairly quickly. But overall a good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JIPIANU_LILI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

la fel ca in poze :) arata foarte bine doar ca plasticul se zgarie foarte repede sau cel putin asa a fost al meu :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lerka5427
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

Сделан на 4,довольнотаки качественно,пришёл без сколов и царапин,довольнотаки быстро(15 дней)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest