English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (203 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dj_nick_o_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

for one one more time im very satisfy with the products of mininthe box,my new case for my i phone it rocks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geanjg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Excelente produto, chegou no prazo de 20 dias, ótimo material. Recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rod.kachu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Muito bom, produto de qualidade, só demorou muito a entrega saiu dia 12/11/12 e só chegou dia 26/01/2013, mas tirando isso, valeu muito a pena, paguei bem e recebi um bom Produto ! Obrigado Miniinthebox.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qpeppotceh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

После осмотра, пришел к выводу, что он достаточно хорош, и очень прочный

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ijhow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2012

Meu case acabou de chegar, super protegido e em ótimo estado. Dentro do prazo determinado. Efetuei a compra em 07/12 e recebi em 28/12, levando em consideração os dias úteis recebi bem antes do prazo de 30 dias.
Estou satisfeito e recomendo a todos!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eusebiuvieru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

Awesome product!!!!!!10+++++++++++++++..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adastunkiewicz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Love it, the case is printed with surprising bright colours, plastic case, fits snuggly on my iPhone 3gs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rubin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Package came in 10 day, in good condition, thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest