English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (290 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fofsi84
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

La souris optique sans fil + Récepteur USB 2.4GHz noir, est très pratique, efficace. on y prend du plaisir à naviguer aisément sur tout l'espace du moniteur de son ordinateur.
il surtout convivial en plus.
on peut se déplacer partout et l'utiliser comme vous pourrez dans le voir dans mes photos qui accompagnent ces commentaires. Là j'étais entrain d'utiliser mon ordinateur dans ma cuisine quand je préparais et ma souris optique noir sans fil et son Récepteur USB 2.4GH m'accompagnaient pour me faciliter la navigation sur le moniteur de mon ordinateur !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leandro-bytes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Excelente produto!! Não curto mexer no mouse do Notebook, salvou minha vida, até pensei que fosse pequeno demais, mas não, o tamanho é o ideal, ótimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edumarigonda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

PRODUTO FUNCIONAL
COM MATERIAL PLÁSTICO DE BAIXA RESISTÊNCIA.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tccionel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Quality product! Packaging was excellent! Highly recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jstegemann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Obrigado!

Chegou dentro do prazo em minha casa.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ro.driggo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Muito bom o mateiral, chegaram todos os produtos perfeitamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roshansky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Сегодня получил.
Мышка очень удобная, беспроводная, цена мизерная, а самое главное то что она РАБОТАЕТ!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kleydson_britto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Estava precisando muito de mouse e sem dúvidas encontrei o bom, bonito e barato. Já comprei muitos produtos aqui !!!. E eles chegaram com qualidades excelentes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grandeeemago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

Le pellicole comprate di recente sono eccezionali spero anche il mouse da poco comprato, ciao a tutti da me .

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n_dmitrii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

Отличная мышка! Хорошая цена. Получил через 14 дней после покупки.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest