English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (177 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by korneenkov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

Товар соответствует описанию. К сожалению нет инструкции по подключению. Покупкой доволен.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miglakasi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Отличная, качественная штучка. Отлично работает, доволен на все 100%. Заказывал в Махачкалу 03.09.2014, получил 26.09.2014. Доволен качеством и работой!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelmenecompany
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

O produto é muito bom, levou um pouco mais que o tempo estimado para ser entregue no Br, mas chegou, instalado e funcionando muito bem.
O teste foi feito com uma fonte estabilizada 12V 300mHa, tocou muito bem 3 rolos (15 metros) de fita de leds que será usada em uma sala porem com a amperagem correta 2A
Qualquer duvida só nos contatar.
Obrigado pela atenção.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petrossk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

Works really nice, love the fact that a battery is included!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kjoanne403
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

Exactly what I was hoping for! I had lost the remote for a set of colour-changing LEDs I had bought earlier and then I bought another set of lights from a different store hoping I could use the same remote for both. Turned out the second set had a significantly different remote which would at least turn them on and off but I still couldn't use them to their full effect. Then I found this site and ordered this replacement remote with the new receiver, plugged them in and it works PERFECTLY! I'm so glad I found this site!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mbajor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

Well packaged, received goods a shown.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omarsadeddin
  • Feb 10, 2015

very good product and came as described ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaswant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Works as described. Good value

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mare.jelenc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

With original led chain i received broken controller... This one works perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by busra.ozgumus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

This works quite good and the price is reasonable

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 24-Button Remote Controller for RGB LED Strip Lights (12V)
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug 12V 1A 5.5 x 2.1MM LED Strip Light / CCTV Security Camera Monitor Power Supply Adapter DC2.1 AC100-240V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z®ZDM 44-Button Remote Controller for LED RGB Strip Lights (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z®ZDM 6A 72W IR 24-key RGB LED Remote Controller for RGB LED Light Strip (DC12V)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10PCS LED 5050 RGB Strip Light Connector 4 Conductor 10 mm Wide Strip to Strip Jumper with 20pcs 4 pin Male Connector for 3528 5050 SMD RGB Led Strip
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 KWB 2PCS/Lot 1 to 4 Ports Female Connection Cable 4 Pin Splitter for LED Color Changing Strip Lights get free 10Pcs Pins
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2PCS 2M Long Extension Cable Connect Female Plug For RGB 3528 5050 Strip With 4pcs 4pin Connectors Male
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 RGB Strip Light 44-Key 72W Dimmable/Infrared Sensor Remote Switch Control Range 15 M (DC12V)
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5pcs Quick Splitter Connector, 10mm L Shape 4 Conductor for 5050 RGB with 10pcs 5050 RGB Strip Light Connector
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Z®ZDM 6A 72W IR 48-key RGB LED Remote Controller for RGB LED Light Strip (DC12V)
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Z®ZDM 6A 72W IR 24-key RGB Mini LED Remote Controller for RGB LED Light Strip (DC12V)
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z®ZDM 24 Keys IR Remote Controller for RGB 3528SMD 5050SMD LED Strip Light (12V 3X2A)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Remote LED Light Dimmer Controller (12V)
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest