English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (95 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fallon2002003
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

It nice the price is good it long time to come that all other that I am happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Talia Sykes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

I loved this product it went great with the outfit I wanted to put on it. It was very beautiful and came at a speed that was very unexpected. And the package fit right into my mailbox. Awesome surprise when I came home.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lara_e_k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

A+ on packaging and delivery. Item was exactly as pictured/described. It worked perfectly for what I needed it for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by banananaboats
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

nice. it didn't break yet. my jackapoo plays rough, let's see how long it takes.

so far so good! +++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allay_na
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

A little smaller than expected, but works as a keychain!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by randyhector
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

This was a real beauty. It was also a gift, but could easily make a great charm.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by devinpickens90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

I bought this charm to put on my dogs name tag. It looks very cute and personalized.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lovely charms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

My kitty, Lotje, is a real diva. She always wants the best of the best.
So when she was acting all royal like, I bought her this one.
My whole family loved it, it really fitted her.

The charm is a real eye catcher, not too big and not too small.
I never found a charm like this in a normal pet shop and not for this price.

I adore it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gloria Combs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

I absolutely love this charm. I bought one for my Yorkie and one for mine. It is the perfect size for these small doggies at 4 pounds and 8 pounds. I bought them something different from a different company before I bought this. It is shorter, which is so much better, because the other one they can reach them to chew on them. I love this and highly recommend it!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alice1123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

Nice design, but several of the rhinestone falls off after wearing for a short period of time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat / Dog Tag Rhinestone Tiaras & Crowns Silver Alloy
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.19
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Studded Rock Red / Black / Blue / Brown / Pink PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Sweater Blue Pink Dog Clothes Winter Stripe Cute Fashion Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Automatic Skull / Camouflage Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Purple / Multicolor Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Holdhoney Dog Hoodie  Red/Dark Blue/Fuchsia/Pink/Green/Coffee/Gray Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Solid Fashion #LT15050289
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Rhinestone Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Rose PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Collar Harness Reflective Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Plaid/Check Green Gray Rose Mesh PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog ID Tag Safety Solid Silver Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Dog Coat Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Casual/Daily Gray Green
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Strobe/Flashing Solid / Bone / Rhinestone / Nature & Landscapes Red / Black / Blue / Pink / RosePU
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Necklace Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts Wedding / Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable Rhinestone / Novelty / Hearts Red / Blue / Pink PU Leather
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Cute / Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Collar Portable Adjustable Solid Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable Sequins Solid Red Blue Pink PU Leather
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Leash Waterproof Casual Solid PU Leather
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Rhinestone Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink PU Leather
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Strobe/Flashing Rhinestone / Rock Red / Black / Blue / Brown / Pink PU Leather
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Animal Cute Cosplay Yellow
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Bed Pet Mats & Pads Cute / Soft Plush / Fabric Red / Blue / Brown / Yellow / Orange
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Tag Rhinestone Cartoon Silver Alloy
6% buyUSD $ 2.19
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Rivet / Handmade Solid Red / Black / Blue / Brown / Pink Genuine Leather
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Rhinestone Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Gold / Silver / Rose PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Tag Rhinestone Solid Silver Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Tiaras & Crowns Rose
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Red Blue Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable Rhinestone / Hearts Red / Pink / Gold / Silver / Rose PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Tag Silver Metal
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Necklace Dog Clothes Fashion Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable Polka Dots Blue / Pink Fabric
1% buyUSD $ 5.25
 Muzzle Anti Bark Adjustable/Retractable Safety Solid Silicone Yellow Brown Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest