English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.8 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this case along with a few more on Sunday, and today is Friday and they are in my hand! Super fast delivery and great products! I am in love with all of them I'm having a hard time deciding what to use!

Rhinestone Design Eiffel Tower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hc_elephant
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

a very nice case for people who love Paris like myself awesome

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

i love it. but case's color not white, like yellow..
thankss..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tuzova_ta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

выглядит стильно) всем советую на белом вообще круто выглядит

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mercia Magally
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Chegou em perfeito estado, muito linda. Voltarei a comprar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bellissimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

ottimo prodotto. Lo consiglierei sicuramente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gaby
  • Jun 23, 2013

Eu adoooro ! Muito linda , e o preço etá ótimo , se eu fosse maior de idade compraria !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yuri
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

Essa capinha é realmente linda, eu pedi branca e me enviaram amarela :~~ Mas ta legal, mh namorada gostou!!! Vale a pena, a qualidade é otima!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Настя
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

На самом деле знакомой заказывала и так гласком просмотрела быстренько все) мне очень понравился этот чехол, он такой красивенький, со стразиками и очень красиво смотрится)))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rhinestone Design Eiffel Tower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Bird\'s Nest Design Hollow-out Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rainbow Design Durable Hard Case for iPhone 5 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Faith Hope Love Protective Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Glow in Dark Snow Flowers Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Trendy White Flocking TPU Soft Case with Fluffy Tail and Sexy Cat\'s Ears for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Tattoo Skull Pattern Plastic Back Cover for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Keep Calm and Sparkle Glossy TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Novetly Design Golden Rivets Up-Stairs Pattern Hard Case with Nail Adhesive for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Design Textile Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Crown Vip Glossy Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Beers Bottle Opener Aluminum Hard Case with Inner Stainless Steel for iPhone 5/5S/5G(Assorted color)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dragonfly Jewelry Covered Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 White Pearl Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 VORMOR® Cat Kiss Fish Dull Polish Embossment Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anchor Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Kitten Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High-Heeled Shoes Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Simple Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Eiffel Tower Pattern with Rhinestone Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Girl\' Back Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest