English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Paco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2012

Arrive dans les temps, pas cher, que dire ? Impeccable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

Gave this to a friend for Chrismas , thought of keeping it for myself !! Lovely cover, very elegant and cheap too!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Glamourrrgirll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Heb em in het roze. Echte een hele leuke hoesje! De steentjes zitten goed en valt er niet vanaf.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by .
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

.................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2013

Gostei muuuuuito!! igualzinha!! adorei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Parijs Karine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

Heel mooi hoesje voor mijn Iphone en de kleur bevalt mij helemaal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Шло очень долго, почти 1,5 месяца, но пришло, все цело, все красиво. Камни пока не отлетают, смотрится очень стильно!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matteo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

cover molto bella, ho fatto un super figurone con una mia amica regalandogliela! Ottima qualità e prezzo, e servizio eccellente e che rispetta i tempi di consegna stimati..Il MASSIMO!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JEREMY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

tres belle coque elle va nikel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

trop classe. C est pour nous les filles un super accessoires de mode pour nos téléphonne. A acheter sans hesitation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest