English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (48 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bonitab28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I have a puppy yorkie she is 3 months. I purchased an xs because she is only very tiny. The t-shirt looks awesome on her.

Ribbon Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-M, Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beibish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Cant wait for my paloma to wear this on the next 5k for Susan g koman at sd, she is waiting for nov to come. Here she is when she saw it

Ribbon Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-M, Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Breast Cancer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

On Breast Cancer Awareness Day This it what my little one will be wearing. it is a super cute shirt

Ribbon Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-M, Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By becky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

material quite thin but great for summer and a nice touch if you know someone effected by cancer

Ribbon Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-M, Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By babyluna1982
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

Magliettina in cotone leggero,semplice ma molto pratica e confortevole per Audrey,di buona fattura,peccato che non ci sia l'orlo per far passare il laccio della pettorina,ma nel complesso direi soddisfacente.

Ribbon Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-M, Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renata Nitolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

Compramos XS pois é uma filhotinha de shih tzu e ficou MUITO BOM e chegou dentro do prazo, serviu direitinho ! É uma roupinha linda !

Ribbon Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-M, Pink) Ribbon Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-M, Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Олеся
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

Футболка довольно длинная, немного большемерит. Качество неплохое, швы ровные. Для дома-самое то, тем более за такие деньги! Пришла посылка достаточно быстро-около 20 дней (бесплатная доставка).

Ribbon Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-M, Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ирина Киселева
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

Футболка тонкая, легкая. Заказывала размер М, пришла очень большая.

Ribbon Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-M, Pink) Ribbon Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-M, Pink)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marjoandlin92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

I bought this item for my 3 daughter dogs so they can the La breast cancer awarness in october they look great, thank you,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cathie Mortimer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

I support breast cancer and wanted my new baby to support it too. I love the mini in the box item for my new addition to our family...it's a teacup baby chiuahuaha and I get her the last week of January 2014 and I can not wait....I'm so happy with the stuff I got for her from mini in the box,,,that I won't shop anywhere else for her stuff,,and I plan on buying much more before the year is done,,,I will probaby own everything for a new baby in our home from MiniIn The Box. I just LOVE this site...I noticed it is not just for doggie items it's also for other items for family members such as my children and grandchildren...Thank you so very much for all the help when I was confused about ordering. And this is not the last time you will hear from myself and my partner...George Battyanyi who bought all of my new babies clothing. Like I said before we will certainly be regular customers...If we win one of the items you offer, that would just be an awesome bonus to an already awesome site...THANK YOU!!! Cathie Mortimer & George Battyanyi P.s. I won't send a photo until I get the items and I have roxy and her new outfits on her. (Sigh) I'm just so happy and excited about this site and my new addition to our family...we already have 2 other dogs...they are also family and one is a pit bull and a red chow. We love them dearly we treat them like our children. So roxy will be a new addition and we will buy clothing until I don't need more...(Which I don't see happening) lol. I also want to get our other family pets the chow & pit a coat and some other things I saw...I LOVE THIS SITE and all the stuff you have...I have NOT found anything you have on any other site. So thank you from the bottom of my heart for having what other sites do not have, at least what I've found on MiniInTheBox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Polyester Princess Crown Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rocker Chick Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Make Your Mark Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Green, Multiple Sizes Available)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cherry Design Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lovely White Wing Pattern Vest for Dogs (Pink,XS-L)
5% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Go Team Cheer Leader Style Cotton Skirt for Dogs (Red, Multiple Sizes Available)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Small Check Pattern Terylene Vest for Dogs (XS-L)
3% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Spolied Princess Pattern Hoodie for Dogs (Pink,XS,M,L)
2% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Liva Star Style Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
2% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Big Bowknot Pattern Cotton Pet Vest for Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PethingTM Partysu All-match Lovely Dresses for Dogs Cats
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cute Bee Jumpsuits with Hoodie for Pets Dogs
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Bowkonts Pattern Cotton-Padded Vest for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dear Mom Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Polyester Happy Sun Pattern Vest for Dogs (Green,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 VIP Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-L, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Striped Polo Shirt for Dogs (XS-L, Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Pink Dog Stripe Pattern Pure Cotton Dresses for Dogs (S-L)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Pure Cotton Sexy Bikini Pattern Vest for Dogs (XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 PethingTM Full Spot Pattern Slim Braces Dresses for Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Fetching Ball Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,M-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dear Daddy Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Pink Crown Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (XS, M, L)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest