English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (251 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kvnskumar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Lovely wifi keyboard with mice, love it.
small n easy 2 use with including all functions n multimedia smooth keys.
n the mouse pointer is like laptops, light indicator given for easy 2 identify the connector.
Using with windows 8.1. Easy WiFi adapter Plug n Play.
n it is having USB charging. I have not yet checked dat how long the battery supports once charged.

There is no laser pointer...

i got it after manydays, me from hyderbad, India.
i appreciate Miniinthebox Customer Service for their endless support.

Thanks jojo, natoya...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucas.santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Produto muito bom, chegou rapido.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amuc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

Comodissima da usare su smart tv, funziona subito senza bisogno di configurazione. Testata anche su pc windows: qualche lag ma credo sia risolvibile e dipenda dal pc. Questo modello è SENZA luce e SENZA tastiera illuminata.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ergana2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Excelente producto me encanto que sea compacto lo recomiendo bastante.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jlgaroz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

All right, well packaged, something slow delivery, recommended seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ariellesteiner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

O produto é lindo e chegou super bem embalado. A entrega demorou algo em torno de 5 meses. Funciona como prometido, é bem pequeno, do tamanho de um controle remoto. Ainda não posso avaliar questões como durabilidade do produto ou da bateria, mas por enquanto, está funcionando perfeitamente. Valeu a compra, com certeza!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Apeiron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Tienen una atención grata, cercana y profesional. Hubo una demora en el envío al ponerme en contacto con ellos hubo respuesta inmediata y llegó luego inmediatamente. El producto me deja muy de acorde a las expectativas. Aunque te digan las medidas, parece seguir impresionando su tamaño, a penas un poco más ancho que un mando a distancia, pero funcional y exacto, de estética agradable denotando su diseño e ingeniería. Recomendable, funciona perfectamente. Para hablantes en castellano, dispone la letra ñ con sólo utilizar el sifht y el punto y coma. Un saludo.

Thanks the great contact sevice, they are very humane and profesional, great care, the shipment was very delayed, but it came inmediately after talking with them. The product has no disappointment. Despite you know its size by the web, it is really small!, like a remote. Its just accurate and very functional, cool, you can see its design and engineering. It Works perfectly. I recommend it. For Castilian speakers (Spanish) you´ve got "ñ" by pressing sifht plus ; .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesusbolado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

muy util para poder usar varios aparatos y con touch pad que facilita la labor

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kuro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

No installation required, plug receiver in and works fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luisfernandolg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Fast shipment and delivery. The keyboard seems well made and durable. I want to test touchpad vs flymouse, that's why I bought this remote control.

I don't think it has laser pointer (but I don't care)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Multimedia keyboard Wireless Keyboard with Mouse Touchpad  for Android TV Box/PC/IPTV
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.09
 7 Inch Mini Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard For IOS/Android/Windows Bluetooth 3.0 Black/White With USB Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 seenda S501 0 DPI Mini / Trackball & Touchpad / Novelty KeyboardWithWireless 2.4GHz
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 M180 2.4GHz Wireless Mini Keyboard With Whole Panel Touchpad Mouse Combos Remote Control For PC Xbox 360 Android TV Box Computer Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 New 2.4G Wireless Keyboard Mouse Suit Air Flying Squirrels Smart TV Remote Control
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Laser Projection Virtual Keyboard for iPhone, smartphone, laptop or tablet
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 IS11-BT05 Mini Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard 77-key with Built-in Touchpad for Bluetooth Devices
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 DuShiFangYuan USB Wired 114-Key LED Backlit Style Gaming Keyboard Luminous Programmable
5% buyUSD $ 21.99
 10 Inch Mini Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard For IOS/Android/Windows Bluetooth 3.0 Black/White With USB Cable
6% buyUSD $ 8.79
 Ultra Slim Multimedia Aluminum Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard For IOS Android Tablet PC Windows For IPad Keyboard
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless 2.4Ghz Office Gaming Keyboard 2400DPI Mouse and Batteries 3 Pieces a Set
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2.4GHz Wireless Gyroscope Fly Air Mouse Remote Controller Rechargeable Keyboard for Smart TV Box Mini PC Android
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2.4G Wireless Mini USB Number Numeric Keyboard and Mouse for Laptop Desktop Notebook - Just One USB Port
10% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Bluetooth 3.0 Keyboard and Touch Control for Microsoft Surface 3(Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 38.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest