English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by caceves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

This ring is absolutely gorgeous! It is everything I thought it would be. At first I was a little unsure about the size. It turned out that it was a perfect fit. There is absolutely nothing to complain about and everything to rave about!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinamoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

nice ring..like it...although it not what I expected ...the ring is thicker than it looks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadooy_rahimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Amazing, looks perfect to wear anytime

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rajendrana70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

i liked this product and hope to buy more from your company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gelizabethb56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

This ring is VERY pretty! I have not worn gold in a long time, and this was the first gold piece I bought for myself. I love it!! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pma_carmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

ESTE ANILLO ME GUSTO MUCHO SE VE IGUAL A LA FOTO QUE PONEN, YO COMPRO MUCHA JOYERIA CON USTEDES, ES MUY HERMOSA Y TIENE MUY BUENOS PRECIOS., SON MUY FORMALES EN SUS ENVIOS Y SON RAPIDOS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

Muy vistoso y elegante, producto 100% recomendado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lebertagna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

Boa qualidade! Adorei, produto igual ao da foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nit_kren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

I have already this ring in silver. I love it so much. It's also a nice color in gold. So bright and shiny. It's adjustable. Very handy. I love it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fernandamirandabarbosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Lindo... amei de paixão... Grosso e bem trabalhado. Teve amigas que queriam igual...rs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest