English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by anita.becuwe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2016

ARTICLE ....RECU DANS LE COLIS ...MERCI CORDIALEMENT VOTRE

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristina1305
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Cute, small and stylish. I love it ! An you can wear it for any occasions : Sports,Casual,Daily,Party,Wedding. I'll buy another one for my daughter cause she is sharing this one with me.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Flori
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

very happy with my order! delivered very fast, and products are very good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.saint-arroman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

bon état très vite arrivée bonne reception

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chloemontenot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

bon article conforme à la photo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catarina.irnl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

really nice, exactly as the picture and good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sissi.mazeau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

Superbe, bel effet. La bague peut être légèrement réglée.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vshz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Всё точно по заказу, но доставка заняла 34 дня))))))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eddygpe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Voilà une bague éblouissante ! J'en ai eu le coup de foudre dès que je l'ai reçue. Elle est sublime. J'ai toujours envie de la porter. De plus elle est de très bonne qualité. Chapeau pour le créateur.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by can.abreu2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Anel abertura de duas linhas, bonito e elegante.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring opening two lines
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Exquisite Top Quality Rhinestone 18k White/Yellow Gold Plated Use Shinning Austria Crystal Cube Chain Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Black Gallstone Anti-fatigue Button Titanium Steel Health Care Bracelet with Both Men and Women Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Folk Style Gemstone Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Drop Earrings Resin Alloy Drop Jewelry Wedding Party
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Silver
3% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Acrylic Silver Plated Alloy Fashion Bohemia Blue/Red Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gold/Silver/Rose Gold Stainless Steel Chain Twine Rhinestone Bangle
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Beautiful 18 K Gold Jewelry Fashion Wedding Accessories Women\'s Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stainless Steel Silver Link Chain Bracelet  Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 leaf plates colorful necklace,funkyNL-1887a,c
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bangles Bracelet Multilayer European Mashup bracelet
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces Jewelry Halloween / Party / Daily Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 U7® Vintage 60MM Men or Women‘s 18K Real Gold Plated G Letter Bracelets Bangles Cuff Bangle Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Z&X®  Fashion silver bracelet Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest