English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (31 reviews)
Write a review
  • By felg1900
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

good item, good and quick delivery.
valuable seller
thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lourdes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2011

great item... very useful i recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael Girones-Perez
  • Mar 29, 2011

Very convenient article due to the retractable 2.5 m cable. The lenght is good enough to reach an Ethernet point of connection/router. Just one think, I have noticed that in order to establish a full range connection is it very convenient to extend the full length (2.5m) of the cable. Otherwise, if you keep a section of it retracted, it works like an induction bobine and the signal strength seems to
fluctuate. Nevertheless, it's not an article failure, it's electronic behaviorness.
ragirope@hotmail.com

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ingpolin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

it look nice, but not yet testing. i hope it working.
it look nice, but not yet testing. i hope it working.
it look nice, but not yet testing. i hope it working.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By santaas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

i thought i wont use it, but it is handful...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paulo Almeida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2012

Good build quality. Works very well, good for people who dont need it all the time, but likes to keep an utp cable on their bag.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zholudev_denis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Товар понравился и качество и цена!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fatimai17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Muy útil, llego en perfectas condiciones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mismeio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

chegou em excelente estado e funciona! recomendo pois é muito prático

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beddy1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

OTTIMO PRODOTTO, MOLTO PARTICOLARE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Retractable Network RJ45 Cable (2.5-Meter)
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 RJ45 RJ11 Network and Telephone Cable Tester
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 USB Network Ethernet RJ45 LAN Adapter for PC Laptop
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EDUP EP-N1557 300Mbps Wireless WiFi USB Network Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unlocked HSDPA GPRS WCDMA 3G Wireless USB Modem Dongle for Notebook Laptop UMPC MID Device
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 LWM® Cable Tester Tracker Phone Line BNC Network Finder RJ11 RJ45 Wire Tracer
8% buyUSD $ 34.99
 COMFAST® CF-WU771N 300Mbps Wireless Access Point Long Range WiFi Adapter
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Hot Mini Global Locator Real Time Car Kids Pet GPS Locator GSM/GPRS/GPS Locator
10% buyUSD $ 25.99
 PCI-E 10M/100M/1000M Lan Card Vista
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 300Mbps Wireless 802.11N AP Wifi Repeater Range Extender with WPS Function 110-230V with US / UK / EU Plug
13% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Haohanxin HTB-1100S 25KM Single Model Single Fiber Fiber Optical Transceiver Photolectric Transducer
14% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest