English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (614 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Great.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It's very useful and convenient, and also really cheap. Great to read books in the bed. :D

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Book reader LED
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

At this price I was amazed whether something so useful is affordable these days. and WANK! on the 10th working day I got this package straight through my doorway for less 3 USD. I'm quite addicted to it and has no hesitation to read books wherever I stays since I'm a traveller and stay in many places.

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izaanvil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

work well....it amazing service and fast delivery!!!!!!

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By surya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

hi ..
I have received an amazing product.
I was lucky to find this website.
good service
good product
Unique product
and most importantly, it's cheap
it's amazing product

thanks
mini in thebox

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrtokur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

it's goog pruduction, good material. My son use it and very happy ;o)

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ítalo Silvestre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Ótimo produto, entrega rápida , e agora eu posso ler meus livros a qualquer hora !!

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guilherme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

muito bom, chegou dentro do prazo...

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabriela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

Bom, o item é bem criativo e útil. O material parece muito frágil e eu não consegui ligar o meu, porque o lugar de encaixe das bateiras é maior do que deveria e está sobrando espaço, ai não liga...

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

ADOREI! Chegou em perfeito estado! Já estou usando-o! :)

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Otimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

o produto ilumina perfeitamente, porem somente uma unica pagina e meio estranho por que as vezes você tem que ficar virando a luz para pegar nas duas paginas, mais nada que incomoda muito , POREMMM... o que fiquei incomodado e a fragilidade, não me transpareceu muita segurança então se você e muito desastrado e capaz que quebre logo, a minha veio com a luz com algum tipo de mau contato quando toca nela ela pisca achei ruim isso, mais do resto e bom

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
68% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Novelty Credit Card Design Bulb Shaped Yellow LED Light (1xCR1216)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Romantic Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light (3xAG13)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Blow Sensitive Candle Design LED Night Light Home Party Wedding Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Laughing Cat Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Portable PC Notebook Laptop Computer Keyboard USB Eye Protection Energy-saving LED Lamp Flexible Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Colorful Bulb Shaped Pendant LED  Keychain Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Amazing Star Master Night Light Projector (100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Car Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rose Heart Shaped Colorful Light LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA/USB, Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Charming Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Lovely Love Rabbit Colorful LED  Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Bud Rose Shaped Colorful LED Night Light with Branch (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Light Sensor 1W White Light LED Night Lamp (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ball Shaped Color Changing LED Mood Light Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Coway The Colorful LED Night Light Valentine\'s Day Gift Wedding Supplies
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway The Bar Dedicated Light-Emitting LED Drinkware Square Glass
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Celebrate Christmas Party
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 DIY Shark Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Christmas Party
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Coway Double Dolphin Colorful LED  Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Creative Dolphins Light Colorful LED  Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rabbit Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tortoise Rotocast Color-changing Night Light(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful Candle Shape Flame ABS LED Night Light for Festival Christmas Halloween
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rose Shaped Colorful LED Night Light with Branch (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest