English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (663 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Great.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It's very useful and convenient, and also really cheap. Great to read books in the bed. :D

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Book reader LED
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

At this price I was amazed whether something so useful is affordable these days. and WANK! on the 10th working day I got this package straight through my doorway for less 3 USD. I'm quite addicted to it and has no hesitation to read books wherever I stays since I'm a traveller and stay in many places.

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Confiável
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

O produto confere com a descrição, vem com as pilhas, tudo ok. Só o fecho das baterias está frouxo, mas isto é facilmente resolvido com um pedaço de fita adesiva.

The product match the description, comes with batteries, everything ok. Just the closing of the battery is loose, but this is easily solved with a piece of tape.

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izaanvil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

work well....it amazing service and fast delivery!!!!!!

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By surya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

hi ..
I have received an amazing product.
I was lucky to find this website.
good service
good product
Unique product
and most importantly, it's cheap
it's amazing product

thanks
mini in thebox

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By val
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Hermosa lampara para leer en la noche me encanta

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

I loved and I recommend.

Eu amei a luz, muito boa ajudou muito nas leituras noturnas, principlamente porque é hora que eu mais gosto de ler, e como não sou sozinha no quarto, meu marido não gosta da luz acessa, a pilha demora acabar, ainda não acabou e faz meses que tenho ela, e bem leve e fácil e manucear, realmente foi uma boa escolha.

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrtokur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

it's goog pruduction, good material. My son use it and very happy ;o)

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ítalo Silvestre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Ótimo produto, entrega rápida , e agora eu posso ler meus livros a qualquer hora !!

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guilherme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

muito bom, chegou dentro do prazo...

Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 HRY® 2LEDS White Color Light Reading Lamp Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HRY® 0.5W 50LM 4XLED Hands-free Flexible Portable Book Reading Light Hug Lamp neck(Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Solar USB Powered 4-LED White Light Flexible Table Lamp
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 5pcs HRY® Flexible USB LED Night light Book lamp For Laptops Mobile Power Charger Reading Bulb Nightlight(Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Flashing Colorful Sky Star Master LED Night Light
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Stick At Ambry Light a Night Light
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Blow Sensitive Candle Design LED Night Light Home Party Wedding Decoration
15% buyUSD $ 1.99
 MLSLED® 28-LED Highlight Flexible Single Arm Mini Clip Portable Book Light and Desk lamp
16% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Coway Luxury LED Electronic Clock Colorful Clock Thermometer Screen Alarm Snooze Lazy Nightlight
17% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Automatic Clip-on Foldable LED Book Light Lamp
19% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest