English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by JaNell123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

Fits well. Arrived in time described.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ghazaleh.sadat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

Just perfect !!!

Thanks a lot

Exactly like the picture ...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rezwan1612
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

Serves the purpose perfectly. and absolutely must have

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

This is a very nice case. Feels good in my hand. Very low profile. Fits great. Looks good. all of my friends who see this case ask me where I got it. The matte finish on the front cover looks good when my phone lights up. However, the full contact cover doesn't always work. But I got this case mostly for the look. I am very pleased with it. And the price is very good. I Live in Texas and I received this product in less than two weeks from ordering.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zep.r
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2016

objets recu impeccable ,produit conforme ,emballage tres bien realisé , colis bonne protection ,bravo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

Oggetto perfetto, di buona qualità, spedizioni velocissime, spese doganali rimborsate al 100%. Rifarò acquisti da Voi.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sebastien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2015

Super qualité, et vraiment utile pour protéger l'ecran

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ayas94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

כיסוי יפייפה איכותי מאוד, הגיע מהר מאוד עם שליח עד הבית
מרוצה מאוד תודה רבה !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruben.morenoa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Ojalá todos mis pedidos funcionaran así... excelente todo... los accesorios estan perfectos, muy bien embalados y cumplen a la perfección con las expectativas ... lástima que son dos de cal por una de arena... :(

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mauricelacombe7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2015

Respecte la sobriété de l'iPhone et de plus est efficace en temps que protection

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ROCK Lntelligent Full-Screen Contact Window Case Smart Case for iPhone 6 Plus(Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.00
 ASLING Ultra Thin Soft PU Leather For iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Beer Pattern Waves Slip Handle TPU Soft Phone Case for iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Owl Pattern Waves Slip Handle TPU Soft Phone Case for iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Crystal Diamond Crown Pattern Hard Back Case for iPhone 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 4.00
 Colorful Flowers Pattern TPU Transparent Soft Shell Phone Case Back Cover Case for iPhone6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rubber stent TPU and PC Soft Cover for the iPhone 6plus/6S plus
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Small Dreamcatcher Pattern Transparent Back Case for iPhone 6 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color TPU Bumper Frame for iPhone 6 Plus(Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Cartoon the Eiffel Tower Pattern TPU Ultra Soft Case for iPhone 6 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Cartoon Milk Zebra Pattern PU Leather Flip Phone Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elegant Queen Pattern Transparent TPU Falling Proof Case for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Butterfly fluttering diamond flower phone shell painted reliefs apply for iPhone 6 plus|6s plus
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest