English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (109 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kedmarejane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

O relógio é exatamente do mesmo jeito que está no site e chegou em perfeitas condições, bem embalado, superando minhas expectativas. O site é confiável, recomendo a todos. Obrigada!

Men's Roman Numerals Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simply Amaxing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This watch is simply amazing....It looks really Royal and the shine never fades. I mean when I'm in my office or in any McDonald's outlet, people definitely double look the watch and ask me which luxury brand it is??

2 of my friends bought the same watch after they saw how beautiful it looks in my hand.

And for MiniInTheBox, dude you guys deliver and process things with such perfection that the amount of respect and loyalty I have developed towards you cannot be written in words. Love you guys!!!

Men's Roman Numerals Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Булат
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

хорошие часы!ждал только около 25 дней

Men's Roman Numerals Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

Часы пришли. Сам механизм точный,главное менять батарейку вовремя и тогда подводить по минимуму нужно будет. Ремешок конечно сделан на первое время так сказать,но все равно качество не самое плохое. Цифры нарисованные внутри среднего качества,если приглядется можно увидеть что они плохо отрисованны,немного начинает проявлятся черный фон.

Men's Roman Numerals Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch Men's Roman Numerals Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ko88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2012

Отличные часы. на руке отлично сидят. поменял ремешок на натуральную змеиную кожу, смотрятся классно.

Men's Roman Numerals Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

Arata exact ca pe site. Din pacate nu vine cu o cutie, deci e bine sa-i luati si cutie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By louisjorge20grd
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

great value the person I gifted it to loves it,thnks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VICENCCAIHUELAS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

da el pego i no se atrasa la hora que mas se puede pedir

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Geo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Часики очень неплохо смотрятся, но ремешок PU конечно не фонтан, поэтому и оценка 4 в общем.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thushara3996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

this items received, tank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Roman Numerals Dial
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch With Simple design
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Square Dial
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress watch Simple Design Alloy Band
3% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Men\'s Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Water Resistant Fabric Strap
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Racing Style Black Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Simple Dial With Calendar
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Business Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Big Tawny Dial
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Brown Band)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Alloy Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Roman Numerals Dial Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Simple Design With Plastic Band
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Big Dial PU Band
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Business Style Black Dial PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Quartz Military Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Rose Gold Case Dress Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex\'s Fabric Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Men\'S White Black Dial Black Silicone Band Outdoor Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest