English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kiaretta3198
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2015

Bellissima e perfetta come richiesta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josmahorsma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Ihana täydellinen! Kuvasi hyvin miltä sivuillakin näyttää :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xmigan3x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

J'adore !!! Elle est super belle et le prix et imbattable !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nelys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Linda case!!!! A unica coisa que não vi antes de comprar foi que ela nao protege o celular, mas é linda, e eu gostei muito!!! A entrega, acho que deveria ser um pouco mais rápida, demorou muito!!! demorou 2 meses :\

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by step93_vm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Gran bella cover, fantastica, molto "old school" la consiglio a tutti! Mi ricorda tanto il mio tatuaggio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maricotinha_123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Adorei, veio em ótimo estado **.. demorou um pouco, mas fui avisada sobre a demora..
Muito bom ! Obrigada ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ciociaro-91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

ottima bellissima custodia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sinquin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2016

Bien ."......."...........m.m.........m..............................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maripeixinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

Gostei muito! Realmente é como o esperado!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chiarariva.99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Ho ricevuto correttamente i miei acquisti ed erano in una situazione corretta (nessuna cover difettosa)
L'unica pecca è che il tempo della consegna è abbastanza lungo, ma per il resto tutto ottimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest