English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (134 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lea.hutinet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Very good item! Looks exactly like the picture, I recommend!

Charming Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meriem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

j'ai reçu cette jolie lampe aujourd’hui très magnifique

Charming Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ir.saharowa2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Очаровательный ночничок, только стоит брать сразу несколько штук,так они лучше и интересней смотрятся.

Charming Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kleber Guimarae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

Pessoal realmente vale a pena viu, eu comprei esta rosa encantadora para minha mamy que por sinal ficou muito feliz, o produto foi entregue no prazo determinado sem pagar o frete, fiquei muito feliz, pois realmente o site é seguro e pontual, com certeza vou fazer muito mais compras neste site!!! abraços...

Charming Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pedro Torres
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

El pedido tarda en llegar pero dentro del plazo que marcan. Si lo pides como Envio Ordinario no te cobran IVA ni Aduanas pero si lo pides como Envio Express en España si te cobran de todo.

Sobre el producto: genial... calidad aceptable y buena iluminación. El único pero es que la enciendes y cambia ella sola de color constantemente y no se mantiene en uno solo. Para mis ideas de fotografía es estar pendiente y no poder ir al gusto pero me gusta por las ideas que le puedo sacar

Charming Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Changes colors as stated, nice ambiance in a dark room.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alisia612
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Works beautifully,and I love the colors!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jimbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

gave to great granddaughter. she loves them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By les.fox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Items arrived on time and in excellent condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marylissebart
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

Nice colors good appearance. But it was finished in a few hours.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
100% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest