English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by iftikharhajili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

high quality and beautiful colored...))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bibibell2013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

This makeup bag is absolutely perfect. It can fit my E.L.F palette, all of my other makeup products and even every single brush that exists. I am SO happy with this purchase, and I'm just hoping that it won't rip any time soon. If you are looking for the perfect makeup bag then this is the one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by billy_68740
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

comande resu en parfete etat jadore tres belle couleur jadore ,mai bon c domage quel soi pas ci grand

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by panterka2801
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Классная косметичка..)) Качество очень порадовало..))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aurélie271106
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

Recu en Bonne etat et dans les Délais requis

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shestakova_juli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

замечательная,удобная косметичка.все совершенно устроило

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fede
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous. It isn't as large as it seems, but it is so spacious. The color is a berry pink, which I like, and the golden hem is simply chich. The synthetic fabric is easy to clean.
If you want a beauty case for your make up accessories, this one is the best one, also because of the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mayer_anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

apesar da demora, chegou tudo certo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ted007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

tres bien, conforme a la description. emballage au top

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Il me manquais une petite trousse ou je puisse mettre mon maquillage et je l'ai enfin trouvée. C'est exactement ce que je chercher.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest