English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by teltoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

this is the second one i bought, very nice shape and color

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cynthia D'oll
  • Mar 03, 2016

This product foots will and it beautiful

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fredysosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

GREAT PRICE I LOVE IT THANK YOU GOD BLESSYOU

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ariassolano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2016

tutto ok perffeto funziona molto bene, Grazie mille

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Isa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Joli produit pour un prix relativement correcte

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joserolando1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Conforme à la description.
Bon vendeur. Merci.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pe.pe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

mooi voor in de auto op donkere winterdagen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vainui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Conforme à la description et vraiment très pratique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

très beau un petit grain de beauté dans la voiture lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelito7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

Le délais de la livraison fut bien long : 3 semaines et demi

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rose Shaped with LedDual Usb Car Charger Adapter for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S76 5 Sumsung S4 S5 (Assorted Color)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z07-1 Cellphone Clip + Handheld Monopod + Bluebooth Remote Control
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Max 3.1A Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 800mA)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Phone USB Charger Charger Kit Multi Ports 100 cm 3 Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
3% buyUSD $ 5.69
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
3% buyUSD $ 5.00
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.1A EU/US Triple USB Port Wall Home Travel AC Charger Adapter with 100CM Type-C Cable for Samsung S8/S8 Plus Huawei P10 SONY LG Xiaomi and Others
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Cellphone(5V5.1A)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
6% buyUSD $ 5.00
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 2.00
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Multi Ports / Fast Charge Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 3 LED USB Ports with Cable for Cellphone(5V  3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual USB EU Plug Wall Charger Adapter USB 3.1 Type-C Charger Cable for Doogee T3 F7 Pro Travel Charger Type C Charging Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Charger Kit EU Plug Home Charger Portable Charger with Cable For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 (5V1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU/US Plug 2A Fast USB Charger with 150CM Micro Usb Cable for Samsung S7 S7Edge S6 S6Edge S5 S4 Huawei SONY LG Xiaomi
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
CTest