English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by biancabm95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2016

Excellent quality, just as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by couponzam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Great price, not as shiny/shimmery IRL, fits iPhone 4 well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joyce.oliveirab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

Linda capinha, material excelente, entrega no prazo previsto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deysicm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

Hola buenas noches hoy rcibi mis fundas estoy contenta con la rapidez en que DHL lo lleva hasta mi pais mi ciudad y mi casa lo que en este pedido no me gusto fue el tiempo que ustedes tardaron en el embalamiento y que se agotaran dos articulos pero bueno aun asi seguire comprando una recomedacion que les doy es que cuando hagan los envios declaren el costo de cada paquete a la mitad del precio real para que no tengamos que pagar mucho dinero en aduanas

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarairenehetta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

Fresh og fin deksel til feks fest/utekvelden:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caroleboyer2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

excellent produit conforme a la description je le recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by softgunner1990
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

perfetto tutto ok peccato per il tempo che ci ha messo 35gg pero e arrivata....grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lelemedpipolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

A capinha é linda, eu adorei muito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabriela Rocco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

chegou bem rápido, e a capinha é linda, recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Amei!! Muito linda, resistente kkk tudo de bom, minha capinha preferida

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rose Stars Wave Pattern Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.80
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Smiling Face Flower Soft TPU  for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4 5C
2% buyUSD $ 2.79
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard Acrylic for  iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus  6s  SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 Skull Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 PC & TPU Bumper Frame Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Skull and Rose Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Dream Catcher Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
13% buyUSD $ 2.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest