English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (1056 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gorgeous!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I've bought the white version of these because they look so elegant and delicate!
I love them! Beautiful product! I'm surprised due to the price the good quality these have!

Women's Rose Stud Earring Women's Rose Stud Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ematot95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

Very elegant and cute earrings. I ordered them in both red and white and I'm not disappointed. :)

Women's Rose Stud Earring Women's Rose Stud Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AERoth
  • Apr 23, 2015

For the price these are a cute pair of earrings. I was not expecting them to be so large though.

Women's Rose Stud Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By erman311
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

both of the earrings rose buds came off the pins. This is due to a bad packing, if they were wrapped better, this could be avoid. Also the shipping took a whole month to arrive, later than the website promised. I am asking for a refund or replacement.
update: I just got response from the customer service within 6 hours. They will refund me without asking me to return the damaged earrings. This will save me time and money to go to the post office. I am very satisfied with the customer service.

Women's Rose Stud Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

really cute earrings as by being a rose has a connection with our family and is therefore a little gift for my sister .... :-

Women's Rose Stud Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By predadaniela26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

Good quality,i recomand with love this .

Women's Rose Stud Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By keksik_o
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Отличные розочки, спасибо!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Women's Rose Stud Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

bellissimi ideali per l'estate........!!!!!!!!

Women's Rose Stud Earring Women's Rose Stud Earring Women's Rose Stud Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Carinissimi :)prodotto conforme alla descrizione!

Women's Rose Stud Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ebeloborodova76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Миленькие розочки. Одну пришлось приклеить оторвалась. Заказ был сделан 18.09.14 г. получила 12.11.14г.

Women's Rose Stud Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest