English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2017

super nützlich, einfach anzubringen Klettverschluss und Zipper, passt viel rein

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mannymus187
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Package came as ordered. Good timing. Love the way it looks on my bike. Very helpful with my smartphone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by espinach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2016

Perfecto, me gusta los materiales utilizados, tiene buen espacio interior, el materia de la base se ve de buena calidad para mayor duracion. EL celular iphone 6s perfecto no se mueve, funciona lo tactil bien.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiarabvt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

ottimo, perfetto per la bici, io mio telefono samsung s3 neo ci sta largo ma non si muove e il touch screen funziona sotto la plastica

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tyson EisBrenner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Touching through the plastic works great. Fits Galaxy A5 with extra room but not too much to make it loose.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cyclist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

I use this with iphone 6. touchscreen works perfect. i think this item is a must for your bicycle. i dont carry any bag after this item. perfect for short trips...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flienteen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Looks good, work well. Recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juve_1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Quality seems very good for price. Audio extension cable included. My Samsung Galaxy S4 fiits perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by EB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Perfect for storing keys and bicycle repair kit.
The bag is of good quality and my Sam S5 fits in it with extra space (but its tight).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mfaphoto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Good little bag. Touch screen works through the plastic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ROSWHEEL Bike BagBike Frame Bag Cell Phone Bag Waterproof Zipper Water Bottle Pocket Dust Proof Touch Screen Phone/Iphone Bicycle BagPU
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 MYSENLAN® Sports Gloves Women\'s / Men\'s Cycling Gloves Spring / Summer / Autumn/Fall Bike GlovesKeep Warm / Anti-skidding / Shockproof /
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 ROSWHEEL® Bike Bag 1/1.2/1.5LBike Frame Bag Cell Phone Bag Waterproof Reflective Strip Wearable Touch Screen Phone/Iphone Skidproof
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ROSWHEEL® Bike Bag 1.7LBike Frame Bag Waterproof Zipper / Moistureproof / Shockproof / Wearable Bicycle Bag PVC / Mesh / TeryleneCycle
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ROSWHEEL® Bike Bag 1.8LBike Frame Bag Waterproof Zipper / Moistureproof / Shockproof / Wearable Bicycle Bag Polyester / PVC / Terylene
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ROSWHEEL® Bike Bag 1.7LBike Frame Bag Waterproof Zipper / Moistureproof / Shockproof / Wearable Bicycle Bag PVC / Mesh / TeryleneCycle
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bicycle Adjustable Black Rearview Mirror
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Bag 1.5LLBike Frame Bag Skidproof / Multifunctional / Touch Screen Bicycle Bag PVC / Terylene Cycle Bag Other Similar Size Phones
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ROSWHEEL® Bike Bag 1.9LBike Frame Bag Waterproof Zipper / Moistureproof / Shockproof / Wearable Bicycle Bag Polyester / PVC / Terylene
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ROSWHEEL Bike Frame Bag/Phone bag 5.5 Inch for Iphone 6/6 Plus IPhone7/7 plus Cycling Waterproof Touch Screen
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cycling Bike Saddle Comfortable Cushion Soft Pad Bicycle Seat Cover(Assorted Color,1pc)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bike Mirror Cycling/Bike Convenient Plastic
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cycling Bicycle Adjust Angle Freely Rearview Mirror
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sunding SD - 576C Wireless Odometer Speedometer Bicycle Computer Touch Screen Backlight Black
11% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest