English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (220 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dwoodun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

good products, good service, i love miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atkompjuteri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Today (24.12.2014) arrived my order!

ORDER NUMBER: 1410170915064703
ORDER DATE: October 17, 2014

Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felipea_c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Apesar de esperar um aparelho maior, funciona bem, o difícil é ajustar, mas tem tudo no manual (em inglês), tem mais funções do que eu esperava e pode ser facilmente retirado da bicicleta, o que é muito útil para evitar roubos, estou satisfeito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ef2611
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

Ждали заказ долго, но пришло всё в целостисохранности. Упаковка аккуратная. Такую не стыдно и подарить. Велосипедный сезон закончился, так что придётся ждать весны, чтобы проверитьопробовать. Приложенная инструкция на китайском, но в отзывах к товару можно найти как им пользоваться. Надеюсь, что разберёмся.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Robert Paixão
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

embora tenha demorado 91 dias pra chegar no Brasil/MA, O produto é excelente e tem ótima aparência, chegou em Perfeito estado e funcionando muito bem, aparentemente ele não possui iluminação noturna.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Very good
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

as seen on the images.good quality. i used the same batteries over a year now

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anasalrouz1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

it is good item i receive it in good time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomstmk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Had no time to test it yet.
I will do so as soon as I'll have the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimeastabrook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Very happy with the item
well packed a and looks very good
hope to install it very soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pushik84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

guys i am tired typing all the time that MINIINTHEBOX is the best!!!!! yes i know is the truth but i am tired
Best in all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i recommend it 100%
Thanks for everything

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest