English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (336 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pdoynov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

This item is very good. I'm using it from near two weeks and there is no any problem with it. My phone is 5" Neken N6 and this case fitx perfect to it. So, I don't believe that it will fix to 5.3" phone. It's not so big, but you will not be able to connect the handsfree plug to the phone when it is putted in the case. It's quite hard for me with my 5" phone to do that.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joherg.joao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Gostei da bolsa, o celular cabe bem folgado nela. Tenho um Note II. O espaço interno é bem razoavel, vai dar pra colocar pelo menos duas câmaras de ar, o kit remendo e as ferramentas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moira.gg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

It is very big, all your things have place in it, pretty useful and you can talk by phone without any trouble while you are riding a bycicle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

cool gadget! really loved it!! thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Very good product, very well made​​.
Perhaps my judgment was not good, in some instances, the mobile device is much more down my face.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jefflevystudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

Everything, good receive all product in 2 shipment on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mehtarjt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

The product was delivered on time and with quality as promised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nath
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Super pratical product, fits well on my bike and one of male friends' one too. Pocket big enough to put tools and walet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tragoulias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Good quality! Excellent Service!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rnr4biz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Great for my bicycle making my phone very accessible. My phone has GPS so very helpful to see the maps and routes on my phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ROSWHEEL® Bike BagBike Frame Bag Waterproof / Waterproof Zipper Bicycle Bag Waterproof Material / Cloth Cycle Bag Cycling/Bike 19.5x9x10.1
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Bicycle Seat Comfortable Without Nasal Saddle Healthy Bend Riding Seat Cushion Bicycle Accessories 4590
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Bike Computer,Digital LCD Cycling Computer Bicycle Speedometer 13 Functions Odometer Speed
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ROSWHEEL Bike Frame Bag/Phone bag 5.5 Inch for Iphone 6/6 Plus IPhone7/7 plus Cycling Waterproof Touch Screen
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cycling Bike Saddle Comfortable Cushion Soft Pad Bicycle Seat Cover(Assorted Color,1pc)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sports Action Camera 4K  WIFI Waterproof 12MP High Defenition 2.0 Inch Sports DV 170 Degree  Yellow
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 95cm Fitness Ball/Yoga Ball Professional Explosion-Proof Thick Yoga Exercise & Fitness Pilates PVC
6% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Xiaomi® Mi band 2 Smart Bracelet Activity TrackerWater Resistant / Water Proof Long Standby Calories Burned Sports Health Care Heart Rate
7% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro 42 in 1 Waterproof ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2
9% buyUSD $ 31.99
 U`King ZQ-G808 LED 4 Mode 8500LM Lumens Adjustable Focus / Telescopic  / High-Power Portable Headlight Glare
10% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Diving Fins Protective Short Blade Diving / Snorkeling Swimming silicone
11% buyUSD $ 26.99
 KORAMAN Unisex Outdoor Trekking Pole Ultralight Carbon Fiber Easy Lock Three Section Walking Hiking
12% buyUSD $ 33.99
 SJ4000 Sports Action Camera 12MP 4000 x 3000 Waterproof / 1080P / Anti-Shock 1.5 CMOS 32 GB 30 MUniversal / Diving & Snorkeling /
13% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest