English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (355 reviews)
Write a review
  • By pdoynov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

This item is very good. I'm using it from near two weeks and there is no any problem with it. My phone is 5" Neken N6 and this case fitx perfect to it. So, I don't believe that it will fix to 5.3" phone. It's not so big, but you will not be able to connect the handsfree plug to the phone when it is putted in the case. It's quite hard for me with my 5" phone to do that.

ROSWHEEL Outdoor Bicycle Front Bag with 5.3-inch Touchable Mobile Phone Screen 12496-5.3 ROSWHEEL Outdoor Bicycle Front Bag with 5.3-inch Touchable Mobile Phone Screen 12496-5.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joherg.joao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Gostei da bolsa, o celular cabe bem folgado nela. Tenho um Note II. O espaço interno é bem razoavel, vai dar pra colocar pelo menos duas câmaras de ar, o kit remendo e as ferramentas.

ROSWHEEL Outdoor Bicycle Front Bag with 5.3-inch Touchable Mobile Phone Screen 12496-5.3 ROSWHEEL Outdoor Bicycle Front Bag with 5.3-inch Touchable Mobile Phone Screen 12496-5.3 ROSWHEEL Outdoor Bicycle Front Bag with 5.3-inch Touchable Mobile Phone Screen 12496-5.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moira.gg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

It is very big, all your things have place in it, pretty useful and you can talk by phone without any trouble while you are riding a bycicle.

ROSWHEEL Outdoor Bicycle Front Bag with 5.3-inch Touchable Mobile Phone Screen 12496-5.3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

cool gadget! really loved it!! thanks

ROSWHEEL Outdoor Bicycle Front Bag with 5.3-inch Touchable Mobile Phone Screen 12496-5.3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nikb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Very good product, very well made​​.
Perhaps my judgment was not good, in some instances, the mobile device is much more down my face.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jefflevystudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

Everything, good receive all product in 2 shipment on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mehtarjt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

The product was delivered on time and with quality as promised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nath
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Super pratical product, fits well on my bike and one of male friends' one too. Pocket big enough to put tools and walet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tragoulias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Good quality! Excellent Service!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rnr4biz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Great for my bicycle making my phone very accessible. My phone has GPS so very helpful to see the maps and routes on my phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ROSWHEEL Outdoor Bicycle Front Bag with 5.3-inch Touchable Mobile Phone Screen 12496-5.3
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Cycling Bike Bicycle Front Top Tube Frame Pannier Double Bag Pouch for 5 inch Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Headlamps LED 3 Mode 700-900 Lumens Adjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Strike Bezel / Self-Defense Cree XM-L T6 18650
6% buyUSD $ 40.49
 Muscle Protection Kinesio tape Kinesiology Tape Breathable safe Sports Support Fitness&Exercise/Cycling
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA)
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 WEST BIKING® MTB Quick Release Bike Rack Package Pack Package Goods Hard Shell Package
13% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Running Belt Bag,Sports Belts Double Zipper Phone Bag for Sports/Cycling/Yoga and Fishing
15% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Roswheel Bike Frame Bag /Phone Bag 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag Touchable Mobile Phone Screen for Iphone 4/5/5S/5C or Same Size Smart Phone
18% buyUSD $ 9.89

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest