English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1009 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gérard Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

commande reçu très rapidement, petit sac juste se qu'il me conviens, fournit avec un raccord pour connecter l'oreillette du gsm, un orifice est conçu pour sortir le raccord hermétiquement.
se place correctement sur le cadre.

New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vito Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

Quello cercavo per la mia bici... comodo per monitorare con s3 tragitti e calorie spese

New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike Coughlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Extremely happy with the service of the staff at MiniInTheBox. Very helpful and quick responses. Quality of item is honestly very good, a lot better than I would have thought. My only quibble is the delivery took 1 month (To Ireland). I also had to pay import tax but I still saved myself money using MiniInTheBox. Thanks, would shop here again no problem.

New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudiu_bv_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

Good product,works fine,quality is good ,high materials, stylish,fine details and the shipping time was short.

New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vasco Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

Very Useful. Good Quality.
I really recomend.

New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By May
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

The product is good and correct.
But But I am charged with custom duties unexpectedly by the delivery.

New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BrunoInervision
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Ótimo Produto & Custo benefício.
Fica muito bom embaixo do banco

New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daris65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Bello, Ottimo prezzo perfetto come descritto. Spedizione velocissima.

New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By enotick
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Теперь все удобно и комфортно, чудо а не вещь. Самое необходимое лезет, а это телефон, деньги и ключи.

New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wmoraes85
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

PRODUTO CONFORME O ESPERADO, MUITO BOM, QUALIDADE EXCELENTE

New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest