English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (939 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by michaelcoughlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Extremely happy with the service of the staff at MiniInTheBox. Very helpful and quick responses. Quality of item is honestly very good, a lot better than I would have thought. My only quibble is the delivery took 1 month (To Ireland). I also had to pay import tax but I still saved myself money using MiniInTheBox. Thanks, would shop here again no problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vasco Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

Very Useful. Good Quality.
I really recomend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruno.inervision
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Ótimo Produto & Custo benefício.
Fica muito bom embaixo do banco

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucianomattana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Produto de excelente qualidade, acabamento ótimo, muito bem embalado, estofado por dentro e deixa o Iphone super protegido, mesmo se você cair da bicicleta. O preço no Brasil, certamente, chegaria aos 100,00 reais. Pode comprar tranquilo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soniaruizol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

Recibido en prefecto estado y tiempo. Tal cual se ve. Me gusta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bombeiroliver12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

Demorou muito pra chegar, com certeza devido a burocracia brasileira, mais o produto em si é de ótima qualidade, me surpreendi.
Vale a pena comprar.
Obrigado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dominikobbk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Отличная удобная сумка. Теперь не приходится ключи, телефон, деньги и прочее распихивать по карманам

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taavice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

This is a verry good quality bag for Your bike

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedro.armelim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Nice and very well made front bag. It works and I think will stand the rain.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by EB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

Had this product for some time now...Very good material. Suites iPhones (45) perfectly but if you have modern Andriod (5"+) consider ROSWHEEL 5.5 Inch Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Screen and Suitable for Mobile Phone Note 1&2,htc butterfly #00515864 instead.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest