English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (987 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mike Coughlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Extremely happy with the service of the staff at MiniInTheBox. Very helpful and quick responses. Quality of item is honestly very good, a lot better than I would have thought. My only quibble is the delivery took 1 month (To Ireland). I also had to pay import tax but I still saved myself money using MiniInTheBox. Thanks, would shop here again no problem.

New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vasco Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

Very Useful. Good Quality.
I really recomend.

New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BrunoInervision
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Ótimo Produto & Custo benefício.
Fica muito bom embaixo do banco

New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Recomendo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Produto de excelente qualidade, acabamento ótimo, muito bem embalado, estofado por dentro e deixa o Iphone super protegido, mesmo se você cair da bicicleta. O preço no Brasil, certamente, chegaria aos 100,00 reais. Pode comprar tranquilo.

New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By son
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

Recibido en prefecto estado y tiempo. Tal cual se ve. Me gusta.

New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edney Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

Demorou muito pra chegar, com certeza devido a burocracia brasileira, mais o produto em si é de ótima qualidade, me surpreendi.
Vale a pena comprar.
Obrigado

New Design 4.2 Inch Bicycle Front Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Mobile Phone Screen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dominikobbk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Отличная удобная сумка. Теперь не приходится ключи, телефон, деньги и прочее распихивать по карманам

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pedro.armelim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Nice and very well made front bag. It works and I think will stand the rain.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eran.benno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

Had this product for some time now...Very good material. Suites iPhones (45) perfectly but if you have modern Andriod (5"+) consider ROSWHEEL 5.5 Inch Bag with Transparent PVC Touchable Screen and Suitable for Mobile Phone Note 1&2,htc butterfly #00515864 instead.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bdaronco825
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

I love this for the bike. You can ride and talk on the phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest