English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hdfhfdh
  • May 26, 2015

Something as beautiful as in the picture, and no color difference!!!!! incredible

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fgsdgs
  • May 26, 2015

Love, a friend saw all say to buy!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gfdhdfh
  • May 26, 2015

Come here to buy again!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gfhfh
  • May 26, 2015

Buy, for the husband, the husband praise!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gfhdfh
  • May 26, 2015

His wife, is absolutely not surprise!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2017

Gut angekommen, kleiner, als erwartet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Deb
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

This bag is great. It's huge and will hold my phone and lots more.
I gave it 4 stars cause this bag could be a lot better if it had 2 zippers in the top and if the compartment had maybe a slot for the phone.
It's still just what I needed to hold my things on a long ride.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cilier
  • May 27, 2015

Things are much better than I expected material is also very to force!!!!! And work is good too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gfhgfhd
  • May 27, 2015

Can only say that this is my most happy time online!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hjdhjj
  • May 27, 2015

Can only say that this is my most happy time online!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ROSWHEEL Bike Bag 6LBike Handlebar Bag Cycling Backpack Heat Insulation Bicycle Bag 600D Polyester Cycle Bag Leisure Sports Cycling/Bike
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 ROSWHEEL Bike BagBike Handlebar Bag Shoulder Bag Waterproof Zipper Moistureproof Shockproof Wearable Bicycle Bag PVC 600D PolyesterCycle
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Bike BagBelt Pouch/Belt BagQuick Dry / Rain-Proof / Waterproof Zipper / Dust Proof / Moistureproof / Skidproof / Shockproof / Wearable /
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ROSWHEEL® Bike Bag 1.5LBike Frame Bag Waterproof Zipper / Moistureproof / Shockproof / Wearable Bicycle Bag PVC / 600D Polyester Cycle Bag
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ROSWHEEL Bike BagBike Saddle Bag Waterproof Shockproof Wearable Multifunctional Bicycle Bag Polyester Cloth Cycle Bag Cycling/Bike
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Belt Pouch/Belt Bag for Fitness Cycling/Bike Sports Bag Waterproof Running Bag All Phones Iphone 6/IPhone 6S/IPhone 7 0.645
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ROSWHEEL® Bike Bag 1.7LBike Frame Bag Waterproof Zipper / Moistureproof / Shockproof / Wearable Bicycle Bag PVC / Mesh / TeryleneCycle
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ROSWHEEL® Bike BagBike Frame Bag Waterproof / Waterproof Zipper Bicycle Bag Waterproof Material / Cloth Cycle Bag Cycling/Bike 19.5x9x10.1
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 B-SOUL Bike BagBike Frame Bag Waterproof Zipper Moistureproof Shockproof Wearable Bicycle Bag Polyester PVC Terylene Cycle Bag
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ROSWHEEL® Bike Bag 1.2LBike Saddle Bag Multifunctional Bicycle Bag 600D Ripstop Cycle Bag Leisure Sports / Cycling/Bike 15.5*9*8
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 BOI® Bike Bag 1.9LBike Handlebar Bag Waterproof / Waterproof Zipper / Shockproof / Wearable Bicycle Bag 600D Ripstop / Cloth Cycle Bag
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Bag 1.5LBike Frame Bag Waterproof / Reflective Strip / Skidproof / Shockproof / Wearable Bicycle Bag Nylon Cycle Bag Cycling/Bike
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Armband Hiking & Backpacking Pack for Cycling/Bike Running Sports Bag Waterproof Phone/Iphone Running BagIphone 5/5S Iphone 6/IPhone
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest