English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by ysfwe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Took over a month to arrive but it's here now.
The size is perfect overall but it would be nice if it could accommodate some of the larger phones.
Seems to be well made for the price.
Biggest negative is the clear plastic covering the phone screen is a little too rigid so the touch screen is a little hard to operate.
The phone is inserted from the inside of the bag so you can't get it out easily if needed without unzipping the bag and undoing the Velcro inside. I bought it to use on my motorcycle for 2 purposes. One is so I can use my phone's navigation while riding when I need it. The other is so I can see if I get a message when I'm oncall at the hospital.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mail
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

Works out great! Even the touch screen function is very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanfabrice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Colis bien emballé ... retour pour un remboursement... Colis retour faite, réceptionné par l'entreprise ....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stéphane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

Produit conforme. Livraison impeccable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fvalentepereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Entrega dentro do previsto e equipamento como publicitado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by federicopiccinno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Perfetta. Chiusura telefono con velcro.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ericgimenez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

super article
recu rapidement moins de 10 jours
s'adapte sur VTT avec un petit gidon
parfait pour avoir son telephone en visu

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by turanozturk99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riginale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

bello e funzionale, si muove u po' nello sterrato , ma nulla di preoccupante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stguenet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

Fixation pas toujours facile mais ca fera l'affaire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest